Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Friendly staff. Kinder friendly hotel. Even situated a bit away from the center of Saas Fee, it can easily be reached.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you can't find somewhere else

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Close to transport (Stadelhofen), Opera House and Art Gallery (Kunstmuseum) and the smattering of bars and restaurants along Limmatquai.
Cons: Rooms and facilities should be improved (but probably can't !). Breakfast selection could be improved vastly.
Rooms are quite small, and perhaps I wasn't looking hard enough, but I couldn't find the shower in my bathroom ! There was only a toilet and washbasin ! Breakfast was barely worth waking up for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinafrom Alaska

Lovely.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay! The owner was super nice. Good panini breakfast. Convenient location. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

泊まってみれば

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
中央駅より少し離れてますが、周辺事情は満足度高いです。 外観は…、ですが対応も部屋の状態も文句ありません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom California

Disappointing service but great location

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was forced to pay extra for a room upgrade. Very poor reception of TV and internet. Staff was mostly absent. Modest breakfast. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location, friendly staff - but nothing more

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK, but no more than that...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

予約キャセルされた。

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテル勘違いにより予約キャンセルされ当日値段になった。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Venomfrom Australia

This is a hostel, suitable only for backpackers

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are driving, do not bother with this hotel. The entrance is not accesible by car and there are no parkings nearby. We had to pay 50 Franks for a public parking for one night, which was 3 km's away and drag our suitcases through the streets. The bathroom was filthy and water did not drain properly in the shower. The breakfast was OK, staff friendly and location is very central.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

性价比极低

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
花将近3000元住得是接近农民房。很小。