Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, Brasil

Bem localizado, sossegado.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Ambiente limpo, organizado e excelente atendimento. Café da manhã bom, localização bastante favorável.
Cons: Arrumação do quarto (house-keeping) poderia ser um pouco melhor.
Location: Boa, supermercado e restaurantes próximos.
Desde a recepção, passando pelo dia a dia, concluindo com o "check-out" a experiência foi muito positiva e tranquila. Equipe atenciosa e eficiente. Ótimo café da manhã.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein sehr schönes Hotel und staff.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Alles war in Ordnung. Ich habe ein entspannende Erfahrung gehabt. Ich mag der Bauhausstil und fand es toll dass ich so ein Hotel gefunden habe. Ich wurde gerne dieses Hotel an Freunde und Familie empfehlen :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleethorpes

5 Nights in Zurich

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Locations, staff, comfort.
Cons: A solid rather than frosted glass door on the bathroom and a swish around with a feather duster above eye level for cobwebs but that's being picky.
Location: You're out of the town centre so its quiet on a night, but the trams are regular so you can get anywhere in Zurich central zone in a matter of minutes
We stayed 5 nights in this hotel and would definately stay again and recommend it to anyone. There is a tram stop a minutes walk away which will get you into the centre of Zurich in 12 mins or so. They are very frequent and value for money. Unfortunately we didn't get to try the hotel restaurant, theres a "pub" opposite the tramstop which does good food. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff couldn't be friendlier. Tey it you wont regret it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

離火車站近,價格在當地算便宜。

Posted Feb 8, 2015
坐電軌車2.6瑞郎五分鐘就可以到,房間乾淨舒適,服務人員很棒,櫃檯對面又有超好喝的檸檬水。只可惜分到邊邊的房間,網路訊號不佳,沒早餐(當地都這樣吧!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonasfrom Stockholm

Prisvärt hotell

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell till ok pris. Liten promenad eller spårvagn ner till city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrianfrom NYC

In and out

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The free internet was a major hustle and it ranged from barely working to not working. Dial-up would have been less frustrating. The Superior room was slightly bigger than the bed, however it did have all the amenities required, except for internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Perfekt, wenn man nicht auf WLAN angewiesen ist

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Komfort, Ruhe. Kühlschrank auf dem Zimmer. Fast direkt an einer Tramhaltestelle.
Cons: WLAN war meistens extrem schlecht, manchmal unbrauchbar, mit Ping-Zeiten bis 4 Sekunden. Daher nur drei Punte für Hotelausstattung.
Location: Oberstrass. Viele Restaurants und Supermärkte in der Nähe.
Komfortables Hotel in guter Lage mit sehr angenehmem Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielefrom São paulo

Muito bom

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Foi ótima! Voltaria com certeza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Oliver Ledouxfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Good; Value: Reasonable, reasonable for Sweiss; Service: Professional, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless;