Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein sehr schönes Hotel und staff.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Alles war in Ordnung. Ich habe ein entspannende Erfahrung gehabt. Ich mag der Bauhausstil und fand es toll dass ich so ein Hotel gefunden habe. Ich wurde gerne dieses Hotel an Freunde und Familie empfehlen :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleethorpes

5 Nights in Zurich

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Locations, staff, comfort.
Cons: A solid rather than frosted glass door on the bathroom and a swish around with a feather duster above eye level for cobwebs but that's being picky.
Location: You're out of the town centre so its quiet on a night, but the trams are regular so you can get anywhere in Zurich central zone in a matter of minutes
We stayed 5 nights in this hotel and would definately stay again and recommend it to anyone. There is a tram stop a minutes walk away which will get you into the centre of Zurich in 12 mins or so. They are very frequent and value for money. Unfortunately we didn't get to try the hotel restaurant, theres a "pub" opposite the tramstop which does good food. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff couldn't be friendlier. Tey it you wont regret it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

離火車站近,價格在當地算便宜。

Posted Feb 8, 2015
坐電軌車2.6瑞郎五分鐘就可以到,房間乾淨舒適,服務人員很棒,櫃檯對面又有超好喝的檸檬水。只可惜分到邊邊的房間,網路訊號不佳,沒早餐(當地都這樣吧!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Perfekt, wenn man nicht auf WLAN angewiesen ist

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Komfort, Ruhe. Kühlschrank auf dem Zimmer. Fast direkt an einer Tramhaltestelle.
Cons: WLAN war meistens extrem schlecht, manchmal unbrauchbar, mit Ping-Zeiten bis 4 Sekunden. Daher nur drei Punte für Hotelausstattung.
Location: Oberstrass. Viele Restaurants und Supermärkte in der Nähe.
Komfortables Hotel in guter Lage mit sehr angenehmem Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Aus

Great little hotel in close proximity to the city

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Perfect medium range place right on the no.10 tram line which runs between the airport and hauptbahnhof, close to supermarkets and restaurants, walking distance from the centre of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Albergo moderno

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Bello hotel vicino al centro. Buona accoglienza. Pochi servizi in camera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Qifrom 上海

高大上的酒店

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
太棒了,这个酒店,房间大而宽敞,床也超级舒服!交通也算方便,出火车站坐10路车即达!这是偶这次旅行最喜欢的酒店了!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cyprus

Two night stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Right across the tram station. Clean rooms. Friendly and helpful sraff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helmafrom arnhem

Blanket pull

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The key-card didn't work well, so we had to return to the information desk. You have to ask for the free wifi and they will give you a special card. Without asking they gave us folders and a map of the city. We got by feet into the city and didn't know how to get back. So, certainly a lack of communication of the reception. They could have told us how to take a tram and how to pay. Instead of asking everybody in the street (of which many strangers who don't know either). At least we learned but they could have informed us directly. The room was small. The king-size bed was good but the blanket was the same size as the bed, so you can gess already, indeed, much too small and when I pulled the blanket my husband was without and when he pulled I was without. At least 40 centimeters langer my husband and I would have appreciated it much more. Our room was at the street side and without dubble windows the noise was pretty loud of the tram and traffic. It was very difficult to find the switch of the bedlamps and this didn't function from both side of the beds. As we arrived very early we got a good parking place for free behind the hotel and I think we were lucky. But when you come late I would not know where to park the car. In 2 words: blanket much too short and dubble windows should have been there because of the noisy traffic.