Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

good

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: So so
Cons: Fix the shower room .put good curtain.
close to the supermarket,quiet.close to old town and down town.so
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Li-Chun from uk

nice sweet apartment

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
it's a spacious apartment and the area is really quiet and near to a supermarket :) we enjoyed our stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evgeni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Prasad from USA

Very convenient for transportation

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
It was very good for the price in Zurich. Very convenient to transportation. Bus stop is just in front of the apartment. Apartment is clean and service was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean from US

close to old town by transit

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Apt. is 15 min by bus to Zurich HB and convenient to old town too. The one bedroom has good size, and clean in general. If the apt. is facing the street, it can be a little noisy. WiFi is working. We're pleased with the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ba from USA

Nice apartment but too noisy on ground floor

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were very nice but we had the Mango apartment on the ground floor and while the apartment itself was nice and clean the noise from the street was insanely loud! We had to sleep with the windows closed which meant it was stuffy but if open the noise was deafening. So I would recommend the place if you ask for a high apartment not facing the street. The apartment was about 15 minutes or so by bus to the Zurich HB--the bus was easy to use but it is not near anything (as far as I can tell).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location if you have a car

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Nespresso machine was nice, but wished there was more coffee pods provided.
Cons: Have air conditioning.
Location: Not particularly in a nice part of the city but seems generally safe. There's a shopping center and grocery store nearby.
Apartment is a good option if you are on a budget. Beware that there is no air conditioning and the apartment can get hot if you are on the higher floor. The bus stop into the city is conveniently located right in front of the building and is 15 mins to the main train station. There is parking in the back of the building for CHF10/day if you have a car. The staff is nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from Los Angeles

Great but Noisy

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Its really a nice set up. The kitchen is convenient. Store is a 3 min walk. Main bus line is right in front. A couple of restaurants are a quick walk. It was roomy, no problem for the 3 of us. TIP-get the apt key code to lockbox before arrival. Cuts down of confusion. Waited for reps to show up with key, called office, answering machine in German. My fault, used wrong country code. Dominic was great. Showed us the apt, gave us get around tips and made us feel welcomed. Only drawback-Noise, both traffic and pedestrian
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels