Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Excellent hotel. Near airport. Good service. Happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel reasonably priced

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and convenient.
The hotel seems to be quite new. Everything is very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: close to airport
Exellent stay when wanting to be near the airport and can easily get into the city with the light rail which has a stop right outside the hotel. If you are not too tired and don't have a lot of luggage you could easily get the light rail from the airport to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, NJ

Very nice Hotel right by the tram(train)

Posted Jul 13, 2014
This hotel is very conveniently located right by the train station. After flying to Zurich airport we went to Information desk and got our 24 hr city tram tickets there. Line 10 and 12 stops right in front of it. Line 10 also takes you directly to city centre . It is a 20 minute ride . Very clean hotel with good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorer than basic, some staff petty.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: close to tram station
Cons: staff, bathroom locks, size of room, sofabed qualiuty.
Location: very close to tram station
A lady staff at reception on night of check in was very rude. We had paid for room for 4 people but room had two tea bags, so we requested for additional two. We were bluntly refused by her. They usually sell train tickets to everybody but she refused to sell to us. We had to buy it from another staff at reception !!! I coul d not believe any of these or the reasoning behind them. It was petty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean, and housecleaning was done everyday, replenish with clean towels/soap/and a neatly spread bed everyday/morning.
Cons: The staff at the restaurant hotel. They were very bias...in my opinion racist.
Location: The hotel staff arrange our tour for us. Tram #10 is available from the hotel to take you to the airport and city center in Zurich.
All was very great at this hotel, except for the prices of the food. They spoke English, help to arrange trips/tours and was very helpful with my every request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Singapore

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: It is clean and convenient.
Cons: None.
Location: A tram stop is nearby.
The hotel is near a tram stop and a few tram stops away from the airport. The staffs are helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for Zurich

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Great price for a hotel in Zurich..............................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Great experience, near to tram which give us real comfort to go anywhere in the Zurich as well as around Zurich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good transit access and exceptionally friendly

Posted May 21, 2014
Location: Transit is necessary but convenient to reach the airport or downtown.
Well run hotel, clean, roomy, and comfortable, all for a very reasonable price in otherwise a very expensive Switzerland!