Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nazim Tokuz from Istanbul

Perfect Location

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel perfect neighbourhood polite staff, I definitely come back. the only problem is the construction next to the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fonder from London

Great place if you like modern hotels

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel but a bit pricey for what it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conor

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed here while attending a work trip. The hotel staff are excellent, facilities are great. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BEST HOTEL IN ZURICH

Posted Jan 26, 2010
EXPENSIVE HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2009 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie from Miami, FL

The open door

Posted Jul 29, 2009
The hotel is great, the service is perfect, the room is very good, etc. The only inconvenience was that the room just opposite to mine had the door opened 24 hours a day. And a "bodyguard" sitting at the desk with an unfriendly look. After asking at the front desk, they told me that it was personal security of another guest and that they aware of the inconvenience. They didn't offer any kind of solution, compensation, etc. It was like being in Moscow during the Cold War. Hope to have better luck during my next stay. Except of this everything was GREAT.
Comment from General Manager
Apr 21, 2010 by Hotel Management, General Manager
Thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at Park Hyatt Zurich. Your feedback with regard to our facilities and services is extremely important to us, and allows us to continually monitor and improve our services. We were sorry to hear about the difficulties you experienced related to the allocation of your guest room. We apologise sincerely for not meeting the high standards of service in these areas that you quite rightly expected to find at Park Hyatt Zurich. We have addressed each point individually with the department heads responsible in order to take corrective action where necessary. We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Hyatt Zurich in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great 1st anniversary!

Posted Oct 10, 2008 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable, the people working there were great & the beach was amazing in September! We will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Terrific Hotel

Posted May 27, 2008 on Hotels.com
For those of you who love swanky, ultra modern hotels, this is the place to stay. The service is impeccable. Beds are outrageously comfortable and the bathrooms are ultra modern. Our auto-swiveling Bang&Olufson TV/Radio was fabulous. Our only negative comment would be that the rooms are a tad hot, but that is because Switzerland has a limit on airconditioning of 17C., so you won't find it any better in other modern hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Impressive Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2008
This top class hotel is everything you would expect. Although a modern building the interior is elegant and yet intimate. The staff are attentive and friendly. Any service request was promptly fulfilled. The room was magnificent and comfortable. Close to the city centre so guests can make the most of the charming city of Zurich.