Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

schönes Zimmer und sehr zuvorkommender Service

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: freundlicher Empfang und Check-Out, Flasche Wasser für den Heimweg/ Weiterreise, nettes Zimmer und Badezimmer, bequemes Bett, guter Föhn
freundlicher Empfang und Check-Out, nettes Zimmer und modernes Badezimmer, bequemes Bett, endlich mal ein Hotel mit einem guten Föhn
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Swiss Quality Hotels, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre grossartige Bewertung und die Maximalpunktzahl, welche Sie uns für Ihren Aufenthalt im Park Hotel Winterthur gegeben haben. Schön, dass wir Sie mit unseren neu renovierten und modern ausgestatteten Zimmern sowie unserem Réceptionsteam vollumfänglich überzeugen konnten. Wir freuen uns sehr darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder bei uns im Park Hotel Winterthur verwöhnen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüsse Fabian Stiefel Stv. Direktor/Gastgeber
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Etwas teuer für die Leistung

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aber ansonsten alles OK
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Swiss Quality Hotel, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die sehr gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unser Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist im Vergleich zu Mitbewerbern sehr attraktiv, da wir ein Maximum an Leistungen unseren Gästen kostenfrei anbieten, wie z.B. ein reichhaltiges Frühstück vom Buffet, fruchtiges Willkommensgetränk, gratis WLAN, kostenfreie Minibar mit Softdrinks, Sauna und Fahrräder. Zudem werden Sie von charmanten und kompetenten Mitarbeitenden betreut. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen und von unserem sehr guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis überzeugen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüsse Martina Miciecki Direktorin
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Winterthur

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location is central, everything with walking distance. very helpful staff, clean rooms, great showers. Breakfast is terrific.
Cons: Negatives for me were, internet was a bit slow and the room air conditioning never gets cold enough. It is always hovering around 22 - 23c.
very helpful staff, clean rooms, great showers. Breakfast is terrific. Negatives for me were, internet was a bit slow and the room air conditioning never gets cold enough. It is always hovering around 22 - 23c.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Swiss Quality Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you very much for your great review. We are very proud that you name us the best hotel in Winterthur. For the heating/cooling system in the rooms, please contact us next time, that we can help you to adjust the temperature. The system can cool down to 18°C, but it is not an airconditioning. Concerning the internet, I can give you very good news. We have installed a completely new and stronger WiFi system in October 2014. Up to now, we had very good feedbacks from our guests about the new system. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and to showing you that we could solve your mentioned negative points. Kind regards Martina Miciecki General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom München

In Preis und Leistung überzeugend

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gutes Hotel zu einem reellen Preis. Frühstücksleistung könnte etwas besser sein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by francisfrom paris

hotel tres plaisant

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hotel. Acceuil tres professionnel et charmant. Chambres confortables mais un peu petites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cmsultanafrom UK

Great location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
good service, great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Swiss Quality Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you very much for your very good review. We like it to be a great place with good service! We hope to welcoming you back soon at the Park Hotel Winterthur. Kind regards Martina Miciecki, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

初めてのパークスイスクオリティ

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
期待以上です。レセプションの人たちも感じいい。英語が話せる人ばかりだったので問題が何も起こりませんでした。駅から少しある といっても徒歩数分。教会の鐘がガンガンに聞こえることがなく 美術館も近いし とおりを1つ渡れば飲食店が多い。予算が許せば次回も利用したいです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Rudolf, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you very much for your 100 points review. We are very proud that you enjoyed your stay at our Park Hotel Winterthur that much. We would be happy to welcoming you back another day. Kind regards Martina Miciecki, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KKfrom Den Haag

Rustig en op loopafstand centrum/ winkelstraten

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Professionele dienstbare staf. Correcte benadering. Fijne kamer met mooi sanitair en grote TV en WiFi
Location: Nabij het centrum van Winterthur, gelegen in een groot plantsoen met park en bomen, lopend goede restaurants en winkels te bereiken
Zeer professionele staf, ontvangst en bediening van restaurant (ontbijt en diner) Top Rustig gelegen met eigen P plaatsen. Restaurants op park niveau met terrassen die auto vrij gelegen zijn. Kamers met grote LCD TV en WiFi die goed werkt. Soft drinks in Mini Bar zijn inclusief kortom een top Hotel voor de bezoeker die in Winterthur zaken doet of ontspannen wil in de stad.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Martina, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a detailed review with many positive statements. We are very proud that you appreciated our services and felt well during your stay. We we would be happy to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Martina Miciecki, General Manager