Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly, great breakfast, easy location.
Cons: There was no cooling for our room so on hot days choose another location if you mind the heat.
We liked this hotel and the breakfast was very generous and served with great pride. Delicious!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Fine

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort room included a portable air conditioner. Quiet. Free WiFi in rooms
Cons: The holder for the shower head was broken so it only pointed directly down. Water not very hot. WiFi was very spotty in our room.
Location: Everything we found worth visiting required a walk at least to the area of the train station.
This hotel was just okay, nothing special. 15-20 minutes walk from the main train station, near to the University. Rooms are awkward shape and size due to the hotels situation in the building and their attempt to squeeze the most rooms into a tiny space. Our double comfort room included a half sink and to get into the room or close the bathroom door, you must enter, then squeeze past the door to swing it closed before you would use the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

깔끔하고 좋아요!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
깔끔하고 조식도 맛있고 좋았습니다! 중앙역에서 걸어다니기도 부담없고 스위스패스가 있으시면 트램으로 세정거장입니다!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Staff are very nice .

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Staff, room
Cons: very old hotel need to rebuild
Location: Zurich HB , and food street
you can have this hotel if you have car or day pass otherwise very difficult to walk. I am with the kids and no car so for me was not good. next time i might consider close with HB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
This hotel is very good! ...................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pääsiäinen Zürichissä

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli oli todella siisti, erittäin rauhallinen ja mukava. Aamupala oli kätevä ja siitä iso plussa. (Varsinkin, kun pääsiäisen pyhinä eivät kaikki kaupat olleet auki.) Hotelli sijaitsee ratikkapysäkkien vieressä, joten siirtyminen eri suuntiin onnistui helposti ja nopeasti. Henkilökunta auttoi mielellään, jos kysyttävää ilmeni. Erittäin miellyttävä kokemus! Voimme suositella.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Massimo from Roma

Hotel confortevole e accogliente

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Il soggiorno in hotel è stato piacevole e tranquillo. Il personale è stato gentile e disponibile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ERICH from Israel und Schweiz und BRD

ZUMUTUNG

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Das Zimmer ist viel zu klein und duerfte nicht vermietet werden, entspricht keiner humanen Norm. Es war eine ZUMUTUNG
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam from Bozeman

Highly recommend

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, well run and reasonably priced hotel in a nice area of Zurich, also very convenient to downtown attractions