Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kerpen

Hochzeitstag im Steigenberger

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Der unaufdringliche Service und das gute Frühstück, auch die Lage direkt am See
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel ist fast direkt im Zentrum und liegt am Züricher See, mit Seeblick
Wir verbrachten unseren Hochzeitstag dort und das Hotel überraschte uns mit Rosenblättern auf dem Zimmer, im Flur, einen Schwan in Herzform auf dem Bett und Rosenblättern im Bad und um die Badewanne, sehr romantisch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lake view room was nice

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Larger than most of the rooms we've had in Zurich. Nice finishes. Pretty good bathroom. Breakfast was also better than average. Lake view also means street noise if the window is open. It's about a 10 minute walk to the Quaibruecke where Lake Zurich drains into the river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Top Hotel-super Lage

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels Das Zimmer im obersten Stock(504) Parkmöglichkeit-Größe-(genug Platz für teures Auto)
Cons: Das Bett war etwas klein-wahrscheinlich mehr als Einzelzimmer gedacht
Location: Direkte Citylage-alles liegt dicht beim Hotel-super
Super schönes Zimmer im obersten Stockwerk Toller Ausblick auf den Zürichsee Sehr freundlicher Service am Front Office Parkmöglichkeit sehr gut-direkt neben dem Hotel(UTOQUAI-TIEFGARAGE)-sehr große Parkplätze(vorbildlich) ortsüblich sehr teuer-aber in Zürich normal Hotel liegt nicht weit weg von den Shopping Areas Kann dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen-klein aber fein Tolles Restaurant im 1.Stock-auch Frühstücksraum
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location less than 10 min walk to most sights. Rooms are spacious. Carpets need to be replaced. Breakfast is way overpriced at 35 sf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Etwas Renovierung täte gut...

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok,aber einige Mängel im Zimmer (Bett) und Bad (Dusche)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robert maesfrom italy

een teleurstelling

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ik had niet verwacht in een audi dealership te moeten slapen. Het ganse gelijkvloers is een auto dealership met een hoekje voor de hotellobby. Had ik niet vooruitbetaald was ik direct weer in een taxi gestapt. Heel lawaaierig naast drukke weg, kamer was goed zonder meer, raam kan niet open blijven vanwege lawaai. Aircon werkte niet. Gelukkig maar 1 nacht geboekt en gebleven. Een hotel dat zichzelf niet respecteerd, maximum geld voor minimum return wil. Ga nooit terug.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com