Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Decent location, though outside central zurich, right next to a train station providing easy accessibility Good panaromic views from the room Bed size pretty small - bit cramping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Zimmer scwimmbad
Cons: Nein
Location: Zentrum
Schön wir waren bei verwande die kein Platz zum schlafen hatten Deswegen waren wir in Hotel Der Preis war auch billig bei euch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel, top service

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Wäre bereits zum wiederholten Mal hier und kann nur sagen super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo albergo moderno in posizione strategica

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Stanze confortevoli con una bella vista. La piscina offre la possibilità di rilassarsi. Ottimo ristorante
Cons: Alla reception in certi orari o all'arrivo di gruppi c'è un po' di attesa, ma il personale è gentilissimo. Il wifi in camera è a pagamento.
Location: Ottima posizione ad un paio di minuti di treno dal centro della città. La stazione ferroviaria è davanti all'hotel. Buono il ristorante Le Muh
Tutte le volte che soggiorno a Zurigo prenoto al Swissotel, un ottimo albergo moderno. Le stanze sono confortevoli, silenziose e pulite. Il personale è molto gentile. E' situato ad Oerlikon, ma in posizione strategica a metà strada tra l'aeroporto ed il centro di Zurigo, che si raggiunge in un paio di minuti con la S-Bahn. La stazione è di fronte all'albergo. La piscina all'ultimo piano offre una vista mozzafiato a quasi 360 gradi e l'acqua è piacevolmente calda. Durante quest'ultimo soggiorno abbiamo mangiato per la prima volta al ristorante Le Muh e siamo rimasti piacevolmente sorpresi. Atmosfera rilassata e cibo ottimo. Unico appunto, nelle stanze non è disponibile il wifi gratuito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Short business trip

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Fast and efficient service from the hotel throughout my stay with friendly and courteous staff.
Location: see above
Excellent location for access to/from the airport and proximity to my business meetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice stay, fantastic view from room, pool at 32nd floor is brilliant, friendly staff and great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC USA

Across from trains.

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Trains are close and was a few minutes to the main station by train.
Nice place to stay convenient to transportation. I was not wanting to go into a lot of detail but I don't know what else to say. Zurich is nice in the city center and we took a ferry to rapperswil that was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you SC! Sunny greetings, Jenny - Emotions Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Good location near train station and not too far from either airport or town centre. Corner room was good with a little extra space than other rooms. We did feel that the restaurant downstairs was limited in its food choice but had a great wine list. Gym equipment was up to date and we enjoyed using the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! All the best from Zurich, Jenny - Emotions Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Praktisch gelegen und gut

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
In Oerlikon sehr zentral gelegenes Hochhaus. Nicht gerade neu aber gepflegt. Zimmer mit Aussicht. Schnelle Verbindungen zu Flughafen und Zürich City. Professioneller und freundlicher Service. Schade: WLAN kostet extra
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Danke für Ihre Bewertung und viele Grüsse aus Zürich sendet Jenny - Emotions Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

괜찮음.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
서비스도 친절하고 방도 적당한 크기에 깔끔하고 좋아요. 근데 샤워할때 다 보여서 조금 민망하네요.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you! Jenny - Emotions Manager