Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

فخامة ورقي وعراقة

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
الفندق من اروع الفنادق التي سكنتها وهو رااااقي جدا جدا ومن نوادر الفنادق التي جمعت بين العرقة الفخامة والتكنلوجي وجودة الخدمة كانت الاقامة اكثر من رائعة تم اعطائنا غرفة ديلوكس مع تراس مطل على الخارج وتلبية طلباتنا كانت ممتاااازة جدا وطلبنا منهم تمديد الخروج ساعتين ورحبو جدا حتى اننا طلبنا خدمة غسيل الملابس وتأخرت علينا واتصلت نائة المدير واعتذرت وطلبت الجلوس في الفندق لحين الانتهاء منها وبكل اريحية وسرور خدمة جميع العاملين بلا استثناء فوق الممتازة واخص منهم (سبستيان)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

5star quality

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely experience although a bit pricey I design 5 star boutique hotels and yours were the first European 5 star that meets the standard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moscow

Very good hotel, well located.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Hotel is awesome, but standard rooms are not very comfortable. Better take Deluxe rooms or better. This time was in standard double and no walkin shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Excellent location, fantastic room, focus on every detail
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Cons: Slow Internet
Location: Great Location
Great location. Staff was very efficient and courteous as one would expect in a top Zurich hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Everyone very friendly and facilities met my expectations A little pricey but you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Everything was up to standard. Great hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Mozambique

One night stopover on way to south Africa

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I noted
Location: Centrall located in Zurico so easy to do whatever one wants.
I stayed for only one night and found the hotel to be excellent. The bar is stunning and in fact all the services were good.