Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom firenze

Hotel bellissimo ottima posizione

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Sono stato a zurigo per vedere i mercatini e la citta e devo dire che sono entrambi bellissimi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by REGINAfrom Singapore

Zurich Experience

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is helpful. The room is clean, we had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

交通近 飯店好

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
交通近 飯店好
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

It was a wurst room....

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Though not really empowered, the staff was very nice. Executive lounge worth the extra money.
Cons: Attention to detail -- its the little things that will get you to five stars...
Location: Great location - short walk to the train station. Easy to get to and from the airport.
After a long journey, we decided to upgrade to an executive room. We got into our room, started to unpack, and were overcome by the smell -- wurst and body odor is the only way I can describe it. Housekeeping came, opened a window and sprayed extensively, but then we only had a room that smelled like chemicals and wurst. Moved to a new room. This one, also an executive room, also had its challenges - only the AC (versus the heat) functioned, and there were lightbulbs that needed replacing. The answer for the hotel was not to move us to another room, but to bring in a space heater, taking up considerable amount of the floor space (in an already crowded room). The classy thing would have been to at least offer to move us to a functioning room...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Não volto, prefiro os hotéis antigos na old town!!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A localização não nos agradou, pois o hotel fica do outro lado da Old Town, considerando a estação como ponto de partida, o que fica cansativo após um dia inteiro "turistando". Fizemos a reserva pela Hoteis.com, no check in a recepcionista não conseguia achar a diária com café da manhã, embora eu tenha mostrado e-mail confirmando, com número de confirmação, após minha insistência ela finalmente encontrou a reserva, informando que era promoção e por isso ela não tinha encontrado. Quarto "de promoçao" nos fundos do hotel e andar baixo, podia dar bom dia aos motoristas que passavam na rua ou paravam no sinal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great option

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was great. Close to the train and old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

英國公園的法式旅館

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
位在英國公園前面,前往湖區很便利,設施跟招待都很貼心。清潔度也很好,早餐很豐富,但沒有視野,預定時以為可以看著湖、噴泉吃早餐,這點比較失望。櫃台人員,及交通觀光景點諮詢也都很熱忱、善盡職守,會將這家旅館推薦給同好。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

voor Marriott een minpunt in Zurich.

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We hadden een kamer in het lage bijgebouw met waardeloos uitzicht en hadden liever in het hoofdgebouw gezeten. Niet voor herhaling vatbaar!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sf, ca

UNHAPPY WITH MARRIOTT ZURICH

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: It is close to a river.
Cons: FIX PROBLEMS LISTED AND MAKE IT A REAL MARRIOTT.
Location: Location is across from a lake which is nice.
HOTEL IS OLD AND PLUMBING IS NOT GOOD. LOCATION IS NOT THE BEST. PRICE IS EXPENSIVE AND PEOPLE ARE NOT NICE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHINYOUNGfrom seoul

스위스에서 매력적인 호텔

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
역에서 가까워 아주 좋았습니다. 일단 호텔까지 가는 길이 이쁘고 호텔에서도 안락하게 쉴수 있었습니다. 조식이 포함되어 있지 않은것은 스위스의 물가를 봤을때 당연한거 같고 주변에 편의점등은 전혀 없습니다.