Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Groningen

Landelijke ligging met prachtig uitzicht

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Het uitzicht op de rivier met de voorbijvarende boten
Cons: De entree naar de garderobekast, zou ipv openslaande deuren een schuifdeur kunnen zijn.
Location: Omdat wij er uitsluitend een feest hebben bijgewoond en geslapen kunnen we niets zeggen over nabije activiteiten.
De ontvangst was prettig. Het geheel zag er zeer verzorgd uit. Het eten, onderdeel van een bruiloftsfeest was goed en zeer divers. Rustige nacht en goede bedden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevenfrom UK

Good enough

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fairly priced room, but no a/c! The hotel is nice ... just wasn't to our liking as the area was so boringly quiet. Still, if quiet is what you want, then it's very good. I wouldn't stay there again though as I've seen more action in a morgue! The no smoking policy is rather draconian and I'm not even sure it's facilitated on the room balconies as there aren't the usual 'wall-mounted' ash-trays ... despite there bring a cigarette vending machine in the foyer! ... unless you want to risk the €200 fine ^^!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vanuit bed zie je de boten voorbij varen.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Hotel ARA ligt geweldig aan de Oude Maas. In bed liggen zagen we de boten langs varen. Vanuit het hotel maakten met onze fietsen prachtige tochten. Aan De balie werden we goed ontvangen en het eten in het restaurant inclusief de bediening was top. De kamer en ook de badkamer waren erg ruim en erg schoon. Een minpuntje: de verlichting boven de wastafel kan beter. We komen graag terug.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S. H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ketsch

Sehr nettes Hotel nah Autobahn aber ist nich laut

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Erholung fitnes
Cons: Ich finde das alles in den Hotel super
Location: Hotel befindet sich neben Autobahn ,hat eigenen Bus mit dem kann man weiter Besichtigung Einplanen
Wunderbares Sauna und fitnes Bereich ,zwar klein aber zu gute Erholung nach dem Tag drei verschiedene Sauna Bereiche und bequeme Liege .Hotel werde ich empfehlen da zu noch Hotel Bus in 40 Minuten Takt zum weitere Besuch den Amsterdam und ubgebung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent och snyggt. Bra pool och gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ideale Lage für Radfahrer

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir kennen das Hotel und kommen zwecks Verwandtenbesuches gerne 1x jährlich nach Zwijndrecht. Die Lage ist sehr schön und einladend für Radtouren in allen Richtungen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bachfrom Henin beaumont

super endroit magnifique et relaxant

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passer 4 jours superbe dans cette hôtel malgré le temps.très très propre, personnel tres accueillante et serviable. Aucun bruit très calme, la situation de l hôtel et superbement bien place entourée de verdure ,la rivière oud mass just à côté de l hôtel.