Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but alittle disappointed

Posted Apr 21, 2018
The hotel was clean and staff was so nice but we booked 2 queen beds and got 2 doubles. I purposely booked queens because I love my kids but that their kick in sleep. The breakfast was really good too. Definitely will stop again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick pit stop, but nothing fancy

Posted Feb 28, 2018
The staff were friendly but the hotel was nothing to write home about. The coffee maker in the room hadn't been cleaned and the beds aren't the comfiest. But for a quick pit stop on a business trip, it did the trick.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
The room was not properly cleaned. The caroet around the wall was grey with dust. The area behind the night table was not only dusty but gritty with dirt The breakfast was not good - bread was dry, boiled eggs over cooked even the coffee was awful. When booking a room there needs to be a place to check off if you have a pet. Choosing a pet friendly hotel isn't enough!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
A little worn down. Hallways etc need a bit of an upgrade.
4 out of 5
by Willy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GREGORY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: convienent
one kleenex left in box no facecloth one coffeee mate for two people food all over hallways and stairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal; QC

Nice Hotel in Small Town

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Clean. Well located
Located on the main 100 Mile House strip provides easy access to the premises and has ample parking space. Room was comfortable and very clean. Laundry room was clean and fully functional. Breakfast was average for self-serve but the quality of the edibles was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. We appreciate your feed back. Looking forward to see you next time. Warm Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pg

Great location for quick overnight stay.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Elevator was not working and moving toddler , infant and overnight essentals was tricky. We loved the waffles in the am though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Regarding elevator, we are trying to replace the whole unit which is taking some time. I am really sorry for the inconvenience it may have caused. I am glad you liked the waffle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Okay hotel for a short stay. Nice pool.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel near the edge of town but close to food shops.
Cons: A smile and friendly welcome upon arrival would be nice.
Location: Good location near the edge of town. Catch up with the friendly locals-they're pearlers!
Please, please please!! Get rid of the paper cups for tea and coffee and put crockery cups/mugs in the rooms. Bit tacky! Bathroom configuration needs looking at.