Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 17, 2017
just a place to sleep, nothing else. Breakfast was not fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, good location, price was right.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: It was a good place to sleep after a long days drive.
Was passing through town and needed a place to lay my weary head. The Ramada was easily accessible from the highway and were willing to accommodate my late check in time. The breakfast was not the best continental in the world, but what can you expect for the price?
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Jasmeen, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Jasmeen
4 out of 5
by Lynne

Ramada 100 mile house

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was good; clean hotel. not centrally located but a small town so no issue. would have liked a tv that I could have hooked up to with my electronics so I could watch movies but otherwise good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were very clean but the service was so sullen kind of a downer to be there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osoyoos BC

clean

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The staff was very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean, but the beds were terrible. Very hard and too high to sit on or even get into bed. They had an excellent breakfast selection. We won't return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton WA

Convenient and accommodating

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Just a one night passing through. But very comfortable with easy access to places to walk the dog.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable for the few hours we were there.
Cons: I think maybe some customer service training is in order?
My very tired group of travelers arrived quite late in the evening. The gentleman working at the front desk seemed put out that he had to serve us. Very abrupt in manner. No information was given about anything to do with the hotel, like breakfast, or even where to find our room. He gave me one key and the wifi password and that was all. The next morning it was the same story. The hotel was sold out so I am not sure if he was overwhelmed or just completely disinterested. I have never stayed at a Ramada before but based on this experience we won't do it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels