Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eppstein

Hotel am stadtrand

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Hotel am äußeren Rand von 100 Mile gelegen. Kühlschrank und Coffee -Maker vorhanden. Betten sehr weich. Parkplatz direkt am Hotel . Kostenloses Frühstück mit Toast und Waffeln zum selbermachen sowie das übliche beim kontinentalen frühstück. Lokale im Ort ziemlich teuer. Schöner Wasserfall in der nähe zu besichtigen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice. Clean room

Posted May 8, 2016
My only complaint is that the beds were quite hard. A pillow top would have been nice. Otherwise, it was fine.
5 out of 5
by ERIN from Williams lake

Great

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice, friendly staff

Posted Dec 21, 2015
check-in and checkout was quick and easy, The breakfast selection was fairly goodqs well.
5 out of 5
by ron from Kelowna

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room. Bed was good. Had a great sleep
3 out of 5
by Reg from B.C.

Needs updating

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
A bit dated, but it worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We always stay at this Ramada while in 100 Mile House. Nice staff, clean and comfortable room. The only problem I had for the last two times I booked through Hotels.com is that the description of the room says that it includes Kitchenette yet the hotel says that it's not included in a standard room. Someone is wrong. Ramada has always honor the booking by giving us a room with a kitchenette without extra charge
4 out of 5
by Erich from Schweiz

einfaches, preiswertes Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist schön, einfach und preisgünstig. Die Umgebung ist nicht schön. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Durchgangsstrasse. Der Lärm von der Strasse ist, bei geschlossenem Fenster, fast nicht hörbar. Ich würde dieses Hotel wieder buchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Good value, newer economy hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean with a good climate control system, beds were comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast area was too small and poorly laid out, not enough seating for everyone there. Food selection and quality was less than would be expected.
Location: The hotel is at the south end of town so you had to drive if you wanted to go anywhere in town.
The room we had was a little cramped for two people. Lots of parking. Check-in was smooth. The room was quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph, ON

Nice Little Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
A big name hotel with a small hotel feel - very nice! Kind of reminded me of Petticoat Junction.