Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort St John

Good place to overnight

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Could use new carpet in the rooms but everything else was fine. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Super 8 Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you Cal! we appreciate your feed back ,and will review our carpets! Happy New year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price & amenities

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Staff was super gracious with our late night arrival. The waffles were superb. Breaky was simple but delish. Thanks again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Super 8 Staff, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Super 8 100 Mile House! Hope to have you stay again in the future! Happy New Year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince George

nice hotel beside highway

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: conveniently located.
Cons: bigger breakfast area
stayed overnight en route home. very comfortable. easy parking, breakfast in morning very welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Super 8 Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying here at the Super 8 100 Mile House! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Your feed back is very important and we will take it into account about our breakfast area size. Happy New Year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince George

Awesome Customer Service!

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Cozy, clean rooms at a great price.
Cons: My son would say - a pool please!
Location: N/A
We were running very late on our journey and called ahead to ask about our check in. The staff who answered the phone was really kind. She explained that they were at the desk till 11pm - but not to worry, after hours we could just call and the night manager would take god care of us. When we arrived at 10:30pm - I was greeted by name as I entered and the staff offered to help us take our bags to the room. They were cheerful and kind and asked us what else we may need. It was just so warm and welcoming!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Super 8 Staff, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us AJ! Our goal here at the Super 8 100 Mile House is to make sure our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay! Your feed back is very important to us and we will review your sons request about a pool! Happy New year from our Super 8 family to yours!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Perfect location and room for what we needed while in 100 Mile House. The staff are excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Super 8 Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a comfortable stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noboarking for bigger vehicles or RV parking

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Experience was good - wasn't a long stay - wish they have better parking for a bigger vehicle / RV
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed! Nice big wheelchair bathroom ...

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice clean room with a very comfortable bed, the big wheelchair bathroom had a shower bench in it An roll in shower...could use a movie channel an gluten free options for complementary breakie...great place to stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bird in the room!!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
How would you like to walk into your room to find a bird trapped in the bathroom fan? It was squawking so loud and reception never mentioned this was an issue when checking in. I had to tell a houskeeper about it and she said did no one mention to you in reception? I had to keep the bathroom door closed and turn aircon on high to drown out the chirping. at 4am it starting making noise again and woke us up!! When I went to checkout and complain there was no staff able to help me and I was told the manager had b been texted and would call me, but guess what - two days later and still no phone call. Will NOT stay at this motel again and will not be recommending it either. They should have put me in a different room when they noticed this issue before I arrived! Not impressed with service or lack there of!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very convenient location, within walking distance of a good restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the Super 8 in 100 Mile House on May 26th.