Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Very clean hotel with friendly helpful staff for the most part. Room was absolutely tiny though. For 2 people it was way too small with no room to move and certainly no room for suitcases. Bed was on an angle to fit and was unable to get to one side as corner was against the wall. Very friendly staff and very clean but I don't think I'd stay again due to the room size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canvey Island, Essex

City Visit with Granddaughter

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Hotel was in excellent position for sightseeing, close to metro station and walking distance of some sights. Lots of restaurants within 10 minute walk varying in type of food and cost. Overall it was a great place to stay for our visit. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Not the biggest of rooms but adequate for a short stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, very good value

Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Location is fantastic. The suite was a decent size, compared to other options. Very good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Good location, great staff, nice breakfast... We couldn't ask for any more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect cozy spot with a view and spa.

Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels
We absolutely loved our stay here. The neighborhood is ideal. We highly recommend upgrading to the deluxe room. We had a balcony with an amazing view - we could see many city streets as well as the Sacre Coeur and the Eiffel Tower. The hotel was quiet, cozy and the spa in the lower levels was exactly what we needed during our winter visit. We hope to return one day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for weekend break

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
Perfect for a couple or anyone on a weekend break. Friendly staff, amazing location, great shower, tidy (small) room. Hot breakfast buffet option was surprisingly poor considering it’s in Paris
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Comfortable

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Hotels reception extremely helpful , comfortable stay , rooms very small - toilet next to bed almost, with sliding door that didn’t lock