Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yousef

Awesome!

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location, amazing staff, very friendly, nice room decorations, I highly recommend it for anyone. You feel it’s home. Diffinitely I will stay again.
2 out of 5
by Nora

Meh.

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Gave one towel in our room each night we stayed. When we asked for a towel to be brought up they wanted us to go down to the gym and get it ourselves. Small room, but in an ok location. WIFI extremely slow.
4 out of 5
by Reda

Business stay one night

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great overwhole. Need to upgrade the wifi though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We really enjoyed our recent stay. The hotel was very nice. The room was small but lovely, especially the bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is very near the Metro for getting around but also walking distance from lovely shops in the Marias area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Really close to Republique Metro so it's a great location for getting about. Lovely lobby and nice breakfast bar area. Very friendly and helpful staff, they made us feel very welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great stay

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The hotel is centrally located and very near the metro stations. The rooms are small but comfortable. The staff especially the front desk people, specifically Marie, are very helpful and accommodating. They are able to provide assistance and information as needed by us. Restaurants and cafes are within walking distance. Will definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Metro Decoration- Instagram theme
Cons: Room was slightly small for 3 people, but sufficient and a good deal for the price!
Location: 5 minute walk to Republique metro station.
Hotel is decorated very nicely (though perhaps more suitable for younger crowds). Its in a great location near the Republique metro stop and close to busses that will take you to/from Paris Nord. The condition of the hotel was great. The room we stayed in was on the smaller side for 3 people but sufficient as a home base/ place to sleep. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by Mr SIJ Parsons

Great, Cool hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel, really cool and rooms were a decent size. Staff were helpful and friendly and would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near Repubique -- great value

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
super comfortable bed, perfect location, nice lobby, extremely friendly staff. Some especially nice touches: they let us a leave a bag with them for a several days while we traveled elsewhere, and they supply each room with a smartphone. nice, stylish bathroom, though the water pressure in the shower was a little weak