Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Brian

A good experience!

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived at 10am expecting to dump our luggage and walk to the Eifel Tower, The very friendly Staff invited us to take a cup of coffee, then informed us that our room was ready. Breakfast was good value for the money. The Staff are very helpful!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Lincolnshire

Not far from Gare Montparnasse

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Arrived at hotel mid afternoon to find no water in room. Spoke with reception and they confirmed a problem had occurred and they hope to have it resolved soon. Gave us 2 litre bottle of water to use in the meantime. Went out for tea and a walk, by the time we returned water was back on. Hotel room was basic but clean. The bed was comfy and we slept well. Checked at 6 am no problems
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Terrific Bargain in the Heart of Paris

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Shockingly nice considering the price.
Cons: Of course, they could redecorate and make it a lot fancier. But, then, it would get a lot more expensive and wouldn't be the bargain it is.
Location: Right across from the metro.
This isn't a 5-star hotel. But, for a 2-star hotel, it's quite wonderful. In fact, I would have thought it would merit 3 stars. If this is the budget you're working with, don't hesitate to stay there. It's super-clean, the elevators work, the location is very convenient, and the staff is charming.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio


Posted Jul 23, 2017
I was really impressed when we arrived at the hotel and we were in a brand new renovated room. We were also on the 7th floor and had an Eiffel Tower view! I do have to say that the shower had problems draining and when you used the air conditioning it made the room smell really bad. But the Eiffel Tower was 4 stops away, and the metro is right across the street. This was perfect budget option for me and my best friend who are traveling Europe for 17 days!
1 out of 5
by Nareza Nea

Terrible Customer Service

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't get to stay at this hotel. I was turned away when I came to check-in. They claimed and insisted that I did not have any reservation with the hotel even when I showed my itinerary confirmation number.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC USA

Trip to Paris

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Hotel within walking distance of Eiffel Tower, etc. Train & metro close by.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to Metro & Gare Montparnasse. Walking to see the sites took about 15 to 20 minutes.
Hotel within walking distance of many sites. Metro close by as well as train station.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of traffic noise. Bring your ear plugs. Staff helpful, courteous.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel that suffers from noise

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel for the price, but the loudness of the street below comes in full force (I was on the fourth floor facing the street). Also the lack of AC or fan is brutal during the summer months.
3 out of 5
by Elvis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by noemi

Good location

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Innova was great... walking distance from Eiffel Tower.