Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Staff was really good, also very clean rooms and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Great Hotel , excellent location , friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: The rooms are very clean, the bed is huge, standing shower is quite spacious.
Location: 10mins walk from the Arc, very close to metro!
The room is small but cosy, the bed is huge and the shower is very good! it's very good for its price because it's quite modern and very clean. It's located near the metro and only 10mins walk away from the Arc! One downside is that I wouldn't recommend this if you're going on a trip with your partner as it has no view or balcony, it's not quite the romantic Parisian vibes you might be looking for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Stay in Paris kinda ruined. Thanks hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2018
I reserved two twin beds. At arrival they tell me only a full bed is available, I either take it or leave it. There was nothing available and we were tired of a long trip so we accepted. Be aware that beds in this hotel don't have a top sheet, meaning you will have to cover yourself directly with the comforter, so hope that they washed it after their last guest.
5 out of 5
by Wael

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
It s good hotel. Breakfast is Ok nothing special. Rooms are good and well equiped
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Small room but cosy and great location

Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was small and cosy, but the bed was extremely comfy. The bathroom had mould around the window frame and the mirror and seals need some repairs. Overall great value for the location.
4 out of 5
by lara abou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Nice hotel, very comfy bed, shower stall was a bit small.
4 out of 5
by Amine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly

Great location, Great Small Hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great base for touring Paris. Less than 5 minute walk to Arc de Triumphe and Etoile Metro station, which connects to many other lines. Room was typically small, uncarpeted floors, beds very close together, sink is in main room, bathroom disproportionately large compared to size of room. Fantastic beds! Breakfast very good, with many options for a small hotel. Front desk staff very accommodating and helpful. Only draw back: elevator only large enough for either 2 adults, or 1 adult with luggage, but at least there is an elevator! Would recommend this hotel to tourists looking for comfort, but not luxury.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Holly, We would like to thank you for taking from your personal time in order to put a comment about your recent stay in our establishment. We are glad to learn that you really appreciated the location, the quality of the bed, the breakfast buffet and also our staff that was great with you during your experience. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again for your next travel in Paris. Best regards Alexis, Customer relationship manager