Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 31, 2018
Hotel was really good value, good transport access, nice view, very clean, great staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2018
Had to be very strong to get through the door of the room. There was a fire alarm after we were ready for bed, so we went into the hall to find that they had closed the fire doors and we were unable to leave the area on the 4th floor. No way to escape if the place would have burned down. Our tv was terrible, couldn't see most of the channels or hear them properly either. Asked for them to do something about it, twice, but no action was taken. Breakfast was good with a lot of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wales

Ideal Hotel for sightseeing

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Stayed two nights for a quick visit for my wife's birthday, 10minutes stroll to the Arc de Triomphe, excellent area for restaurants and cafes. room was clean and well maintained with tea and coffee making facilities. Toiletries were provided, staff were very polite and very helpful. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Arc de Triomphe - Great stay in a quiet street.

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Really enjoyable stay, easy check-in at Reception, knew we were coming and gave helpful advice on the local restaurants. Rooms were clean and tidy, everything there that was needed. Free WiFi. Took us a while to find the shutter on the window as the illuminated Hotel sign was right outside, but after that a great night's sleep in comfortable bed. Service in the bar/lounge was good and checkout was efficient and very pleasant. Got the 92 bus from Arc de Triomphe - 2 euros each, then short walk. Same price back to Pont de L'Alma for Bateaux-Mouches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
The location is fantastic, just 10 minutes walk from the Arc de Triomphe. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and definitely went above and beyond to help us book last minute tickets to a football match. Excellent hotel, we will 100% be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean but quite small. All of the hotel staff were very friendly, but the women at the front desk during the day was excellent. I believe her name was Alima. She was very helpful and pleasant, giving us suggestions and directions to excellent restaurants, shopping, transportation etc. Although all of the staff were very friendly, she stood out above and beyond for professionalism and helpfulness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Emmanuel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this kind review. We always do our best in order to satisfy our guests. See you soon at the Westside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Does exactly what it says

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Staff and pool
Location: Perfect to explore
Perfect location and excellent staff and facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Emmanuel, Hotel Management
Great to read you and to welcome you. Of course, we hope to welcome you again soon and let you enjoy an even better stay at the Westside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricio

Good choice

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, friendly staff and clean room. Internet works perfect, they have a pc and printer, breakfast is simply but good. I didn't use the swimming pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Westside Arc de Triomphe, Hotel Management
Thank you for  helping us to improve your next experience in terms of comfort and quality of service.