Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Nice well kept hotel and very near Arc de Troimphe, so great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Morgane / Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are happy that the location of our hotel was convenient to you ! Thank you for your kind comment !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Mercure Arc De Triompe

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: Location, clean
Cons: Beds put two twin beds together and called a king. Pillows were memory foam not nice and fluffy!
Location: Walking distance to all of the main tourist attractions.
Close to the Arc De Triompe centrally located to all of the main tourist attractions within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing service

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
amazing service everything perfect about this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il, USA

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff
Location: Arc d' Triomphe, Champs-Élysées , restaurants, markets, shopping, Metro station,
We enjoyed our stay at the Mercure. It is in an ideal location, close to a number of popular sights, restaurants, shopping, markets, bakeries, etc. The reception staff was proficient in English, friendly and helpful in responding to our questions The housekeeping was excellent throughout our week-long stay.
2 out of 5
by Shadi

Disappointed

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Not recommended as a 4 star hotel. Would be more acceptable for a 3 star.
4 out of 5
by Dalia

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Very good .... staff are very helpful... its my second visit ... sure i will repeated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great location

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Location; Reception staff
Cons: Bedroom lighting
Location: Moments away from Arc de Triomphe
Loved the location just a few minutes walk from the Arc de Triomphe. Reception staff were excellent...special mention to Michaela who was so kind and answered many questions for us. The rooms were immaculate but very poor lighting in the bedroom. Lighting in bathroom was good. Bathroom compact but good shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice Central hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Wotif
Very nice no complaints. Nice breakfast, nice rooms. Central and lovely location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Close to attractions

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel is perfect location for getting around Paris and is only a 2 minute walk from the l'arc de triomphe and 1 minute from the metro which is so easy to use and get around on. Hotel Was very well maintained and clean. Our room was well presented, and quiet even though we were so close to the l'arc de triomphe. Perfect hotel as a base for sight seeing