Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Paris Ooo La La

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Really central location. Everything on hand. It’s the place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

horrible dirty bed duvet cover.

Posted Apr 5, 2018
We arrived hotel very late. we went to sleep without checking bedding sheet. When I woke up in the morning, I saw horrible yellow stains on the duvet cover. It totally ruined my holiday feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Good location to visit Louvre and Orsay museum. Room is Clean and Quiet.Cofortable staying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Wifi down

Posted Apr 2, 2018
I was in paris on business and the hotel internet / wifi was down. I had to go to another hotel for a SKPYE conference call and to pass documents and contracts . For 2 days!!! There was no accommodation to my bill for not having the services promised. None. The staff acted as if it was no big deal that my business trip was disturbed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa monica, ca

Not for business travellers

Posted Apr 1, 2018
The WiFi connection did not work for a second. I had to go to the Westin's lobby and pay 30 euros to work from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth UK

Posted Mar 20, 2018
A very comfortable and clean hotel in an excellent location. Friendly, efficient staff. would not hesitate to use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was extremely large. Loved walk-in shower

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Need to be able to control temperature in room. Room got extremely warm at night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Very disappointed!!!

Posted Feb 27, 2018
We booked a family room, fit for 4 adults. But we came in 4 adults and a 2 year old baby. Hotel didn't allow us to stay in the family room we booked, reason is they have a strict 4 person per family room policy. Didnt even allow us to pay extra for a bed or whatsoever, and forced us to book another room! The room was so big it could even sleep 6 adults! Very very disappointed with the treatment we were given.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Right next to Concorde

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: Close proximity to most of the tourist spots in Paris.
Cons: The one night we were there everything was perfect.
Location: As stated above a lot of tourist spots around and shopping etc with a lot of places to eat around the area or around a 10-15 minute walk away.
The hotel was situated just parallel to the Concorde (one street behind) about a 10 minute walk to Galeries Lafayette! We could see the Eiffel tower from the end of the street and everything seemed to be in walking distance. We were only there for one night but it was a good stay for the night! The area in which we were in seemed very upmarket and really posh!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to sites and the Metro. Near Eiffel Tower.

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Wonderful hotel. I will be back. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2018 by Laëtitia Jean (Front Office Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for your visit and for taking the time to give us your feedback. Hope to welcome you very soon in the City of Lights ! Kind regards from Paris,