Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location off Saint Germaine

Posted May 1, 2018
I had a room for one and it was barely large enough for one person. But the hotel is in good condition, the staff is competent and the location is fantastic and the price was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Great location

Posted Apr 19, 2018
We were pleasantly surprised at how large our room was. The hotel is in a great location and within walking distance to Notre Dame and the Louvre. There are lots of restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Well kept hotel, friendly staff, in a great location. You can walk to all the major attractions. Very close to the metro and plenty of dining close by. Room was small by U.S. standards, but normal for Paris. Never ran out of hot water. Housekeeping did a fine job every day. We stayed a week and loved every minute of it. Next time in Paris I would definitely stay there again. The hotel was able to send out our laundry and we got it back in a few days. A nice service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Small restaurants in the area were great. Hotel let us in early, but was disappointing and tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA, US

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Nice hotel. Excelent location. I walked to many places. Took RER from and to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel Dr Fleur

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Hotel was very clean. Staff was super friendly and courteous. Location was central but slightly off the beaten path so it was quiet. Perfect place to come back to after a long day of exploring the city!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Hotel did not have an adaptor I could borrow for charging my phone. Rooms too small. Location is excellent- plenty restaurants/cafes/bars. good lighting in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Friendly helpful staff. Good location. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel De Fleurie

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel is wonderful. The rooms on the street can be a bit noisy, but they are larger than rooms away from the street. The staff is excellent, hotel very neat and clean. Great location near rail/metro and Notre Dame.