Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Not many hotels yet around this area,but for business use was perfectly ideal. Staff were all friendly, clean rooms. Food ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2019
Secure parking garage security great more than i expected, room was ok cups dirty floor dirty, stAfff on check out cluelessness
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2019 by Karim Hemdan - Reservation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Cairo 6th of October. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Karim Hemdan Reservation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2019
All it’s ok we we’ll be comeback mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2019 by Karim Hemdan - Reservation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Karim Hemdan - Reservation Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 17, 2018 on Hotels
So far so good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2018 by Dina Sultan, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Loai, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Dina Sultan PR Manager & Personal Assistant to the General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Posted Oct 31, 2018
Very convenient hotel for my business in Egypt, not too crowded. Very helpful staff. Breakfast was good and the pool inviting!! Next time I hope to be able to use the facilities!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2018 by Diaa EL Tobgy, Hotel Management
Dears, Thank you for the great rating to our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Diaa EL Tobgy Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a good stay

Posted Oct 1, 2018 on Hotels
My trip was for business so not looking for the sites. the hotel security can be a little tiring if you happen to need to go in and out a number of time, but I can understand the need. The hotel is very clean the rooms are well equipped. But I did find that the WiFi was slow. The food in the restaurant was varied catering for many tastes. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2018 on Hotels
Away from the tourist area, but was good for location of my meetings Great service and extensive menu choices Would happily stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Aug 17, 2018 on Hotels
Poor wifi, overall correct but not enough for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Naaaa will not recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2018 by Diaa El Tobgy, Hotel Management
Dears, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Diaa EL Tobgy Front Office Manager