Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Great convenient Hotel close to Eiffel Tower and easy access to the Metro for all the other sites. Hotel staff is friendly and are happy to help you in English if required. Breakfast is typical european buffet style however lots of great restaurants within walking distance for meals as well as a number of long hour grocery stores. I would deffinatly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Our favorite area to stay in Paris...

Posted Jun 4, 2018
The hotel was wonderful. Great location. Very warm greeting on arrival in fact provided an upgrade to an executive room. I have stayed in many places in Paris and very few have had the size and comfort of this one and remained affordable. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. My wife and I love that area in fact our favorite restaurant is just a couple of blocks away so an easy walk back to the hotel after dinner. Very close to the park at champ de Mars which is always a pleasant place to be late in the evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia, USA

Great boutique hotel close to Eiffel Tower

Posted May 18, 2018
Nice hotel in an upscale neighborhood. The hotel is close to shopping, Eiffel Tower. We walked to many of the Paris sites and the metro stop is very close too. There are many great cafes in the area as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cranford, NJ

Posted May 13, 2018
Boutique hotel was very nice, staff friendly, large choice for breakfast. Room was clean, bed and pillows comfortable. Staff provided everything needed, including a house cell phone to use about town and to make international calls, as well as electric converter and bottled water. Soaking tub was welcome after long day of touring around the city. Only fault was the elevator was not reliable, did not work for a full day, but staff comped us breakfast for entire stay for the inconvenience. Ask for a room on the first or second floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Great location, staff accomodated our room request away from elevator, helped us with directions, nice room.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Location and Staff

Posted Apr 4, 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The front desk staff was excellent and took their time in helping us. (It was our first time in Europe.) Once we discovered the breakfast buffet, we treated ourselves every morning as it was so good. The room itself was fine, with mattresses that were sooo comfortable. The bathroom design was probably our only complaint. The bath tub was high with a swinging shower door that was a bit treacherous. And, there was no flat space for toiletries. But, overall, I would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris 2018

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Great location with friendly helpful staff. Perfect base for getting out and about and would use again