Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
0 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
A beautiful hotel with great staff who are warm, welcoming and very helpful. The hotel is close to the Eiffel Tower, on the open top bus route and near some lovely cafes. We will be recommending this hotel to friends and family and will be booking it ourselves on our next visit to Paris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted May 8, 2018
Perfect location! Very short walk to the Eiffel Tower. Close Metro station. Plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance and many more in all directions with just a small walk. Front desk staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from horsham

Amazing stay

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Was just amazing. Transfer and staff were a delight, great champagne selection
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel for a family’s 1st time in Paris

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
I can’t say enough about how wonderful this hotel is! We stayed in the top floor family suite on the 6th floor for my family of 5. It was spacious, clean, comfortable and luxury! The bathroom was huge and had a shower and jacuzzi tub. Nice robes & luxury towels. The location was perfect! Just a 5-10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and wonderful restaurants all around. It was the perfect small boutique Parisian hotel for our first time in the city. The staff was helpful, courteous and friendly. If we are lucky enough to go back I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Really nice hotel and close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Hotel staff were really nice and helpful. Our room was ready for us even though we got there 3hrs before the check in time. I would go and stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel staff !!!!

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Great location Great hotel staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by valerie

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely friendly hotel ideally situated 3 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower with nice bars and restaurants close by. Breakfast was good. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable of local amineties and metro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!!

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was absolutely amazing! The service was great, the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. A phone was also provided for international travelers at no additional cost and it made everything so much easier. Overall, it was a fantastic experience and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Sebastiao

I super recommend this hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very close to Eiffel Tower, excellent and very helpful crew, multilingual. Amenities at the hotel’s hall and a phone with free internet during your stay! Super.