Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jun 16, 2018
The rooms were in very good condition with great air conditioning. The rooms were small but very comfortable. The location was convenient, about 1 block from Av. des Champs-Élysées.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Staff was very helpful and we were so thankful that they were able and willing to let us check in early after a long overnight train ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Fantastic and charming hotel! Rooms were a bit small, but we knew that from previous reviews and it wasn’t an issue. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Our room was air conditioned and quiet... none of the street noise or nightclub noise previously mentioned. Excellent location, close to major attractions and metro station. The staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed, modern bathroom, pleasant and helpful staff Cons: Our room was unbelievably small, there was no place for luggage and literally no space for clothes so we had to keep all our clothes in the bags during the whole stay. There were no shelves, no drawers and only half closet above the mini fridge. Also there were almost no surfaces for the small things, like a map, a book, etc. The walls were painted black and we could easily touch the ceiling which made us feel claustrophobic. The bathroom had barn doors that could not be fully closed and so there was no privacy. Overall this is not a four star property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Travellers be wary

Posted Jun 5, 2018
This was by far the worst experience in all our years of travelling. The smell of our room was so foul that the porter immediately went back to reception to request another room. We did not stay and check out within 30 minutes of checking in. The receptionist and porter were quite professional (Edith and Frank). The manager was poor and did not even speak with us when she was advised that we were leaving. The hotel would not grant a refund and we lost our entire prepaid $700.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Excellent location and clean hotel!

Posted May 22, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice and clean room. Very well located, just a block away from the Champ Elysees. A lot of dining and shopping options at walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Great hotel. Awesome location. Professional staff. Next time when I come to Paris I am definitely booking this hotel. David from front desk is great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Very close to central, easy to take Uber or Metro to any place, a block from major roads with shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 13, 2018
We stayed only one night and left early so didnt have breakfeast. But the room is clean and nice and staff was very kind and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted May 8, 2018
Walking distance to soooo much. Quiet nights for half the nights we were there. Night noise till 3AM from restaurant behind hotel. Once you are aware - you adapt. Clean place. We were lucky enough to score a big room by Paris standards.