Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good one, yet pricey

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel is great. My points: It is pricey , the rooms are small and the extra bed was uncomfortable. Otherwise, location is top notch, and I liked the everything in the hotel. The breakfast was superb and the staff in the restaurant were friendly and lovely. Thx for everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2018 by Laura - Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Haider, Thank you for taking your precious time sharing your experience with us. It is wonderful to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you felt about the extra bed and the room size. Please ensure that I will share your kind suggestion with our Manager in order to improve this point. Your feedback is important for us to improve the service in the future. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back again in the near future, Warm Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
My best choice in Paris!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Franz Dahmen / Front Office , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for having chosen the Hotel Vernet by B Signature for your recent Parisian's stay. We are glad to read that all the hard work that our team made was at your pleasure and exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you very soon at the Hotel Vernet by B Signature. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Vernet

Posted Jan 11, 2018
The staff at the reception desk were very kind and accommodating. The location is very convenient to the Champs-Elysees and the metro. The room itself was clean and the bathroom (shower and tub area) was lovely. I have two complaints: (1) My reservation with Expedia specified two double beds in the executive suite, but the beds were twin size and hotel staff told me they do not have double beds; (2) I had put receipts and other items from my purse in a paper shopping bag and left it on the desk. Apparently the housekeeping staff threw the bag away, even though it was nowhere near a trash can.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Franz Dahmen / Front Office , Hotel Management
Dear Weary Traveler, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience following your Parisian stay at the Hotel Vernet by B Signature. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the whole team of your Parisian Home, please allow me to sincerely thank you for these wonderful words of praise. All the team here is giving generous attitude to our guests because we like to provide happiness to our clients. We look forward to welcoming you very soon at the Hotel Vernet by B Signature. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Faith

Best place to stay in Paris!

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Beautiful area of Paris all within 100 yards. Smaller hotel (<50 rooms) with excellent staff that take care of you and help in any way you need. Small side street so no traffic concerns, but the Champs Elysees is <60 seconds away and the Arch and Champs are gorgeous at night. Best location in Paris with everything you could need. Staff was extra friendly and always addressed us by name. I could think of nothing that could have ben better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transferred due to lack of room availability

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I am unable to comment on many aspects of this hotel since they transferred me on arrival due to lack of availability of a room . This situation arose because the Hotel management prioritized guests already staying at the hotel who wanted to extend their stay over those such as myself with a confirmed booking. I was informed that they were unable to contact me ahead of time to let me know because they did not have my contact details since I booked via Expedia. The problem with this response was that just the day before my assistant had been in contact by email with the hotel's front desk. I was transferred to a nearby hotel of comparable rating. However I was very unimpressed by this experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Jonathan Homteeb - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jackie, I am sorry hear that the experience at Hotel Vernet did not live up to your experience. I totally understand your disappointment and please trust me this is definitely not the service. As we explained upon the check-in, a foreign delegation had suffered the general strike taking place on that particular week that you came in. The situation was totally not under the control of the hotel. As a gesture of goodwill, like I informed your assistant. Please do not hesitate to contact me in person so that I can make a special deal for you. Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: A kettle for tea/coffee in the room as well as an ironing board and iron.
Location: See above
I had a lovely stay at Vernet Hotel. I was there for a conference and stayed a week. The hotel was newly renovated so the rooms, bathrooms, lobby, and restaurant were all decorated simply and elegantly. The staff were warm, helpful, and welcoming. The beds were extremely comfortable and I could see the Eiffel Tower from my 7th floor room. The location was ideal as you turn one corner and you are at the Arc de Triomphe and Champs-Elysees, and close to the metro. I would recommend this hotel for singles, couples, and professionals.