Ratings based on 977 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Aalborg

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel, with excellent staff. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Lots of choice at breakfast time. More than sufficient parking space right next to the hotel and also very close to the train station. Only a short walk into the town centre, which would have been lovely had the weather not been cool and wet for most of the time I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Dear Andrew. Delightful to read your comments, Thank you. With our best regards Finn Rosenqvist General Manager
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ganesh

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Dear Ganesh. Thank you for your ranking. With kind regards Finn Rosenqvist, general manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
kære gæst. Tak for din fine vurdering af os. På gensyn Finn Rosenqvist, hoteldirektør
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
No mini bar in room and no food service to room and no food anywhere in hotel except for a couple of bits from reception area and breakfast (which is great) and take away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017
Dear guest. Our minibar is today a large SHOP in the reception area with hot/cold drinks, salads, snacks, sandwiches along with a range of other offers. The reception provides a fully licened service with beer, wines and spirits, as well as help with ordering of delivery og take away food. We also offer the service of help with reservation at one of Aalborgs many restaurants. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast. With kind regards Finn Rosenqvist, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel with Air Conditioning + Breakfast

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel yet in Alborg, and we have stayed at many! Could have received a better explanation on parking meter system - almost received a ticket as Machine had no English Instructions and we thought we had paid!
4 out of 5
by Joaquin from San Jose, Ca

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is nice. Perfect for business travel.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phil from Windsor

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms and great location
5 out of 5
by Joern

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels