Ratings based on 1,220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Familienbesuch am Wochenende

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Wie immer:Die Lage ist für einen Aufenthalt in Horsens bestens geeignet.
Cons: Leider werden im Buchungsvorgang die Zimmer mit Balkon (sind ruhig nach hinten)nicht angezeigt.Sind auch teurer,was erst im Hotel vermittelt wird
Waren schon das dritte Mal im Hotel Opus.Bisher sehr zufrieden.Diesmal aber war leider ein Kritikpunkt die Sauberkeit im Zimmer. Zu bemängeln besonders die Toilette.Ebenfalls rosten die Scharniere der Dusche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel, juste à l'extérieur de la ville

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Le calme et le wellness
Cons: La position du restaurant et du bar
Location: Le centre ville est agréable. Le centre sportif à 10 minutes à pied
J'ai choisis cet hôtel principalement à cause du wellness (sauna et Hammam) qui sont très bien. La position du restaurant est un peu bizarre, juste au passage pour joindre les chambres, manque de l'intimité, pareil pour le bar. Sinon le hall est spacieux et très reposant avec une magnifique charpente posée sur des poutres lamelées collées en bois. Les chambres sont très bien en confortables. Très reposant pour le weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy from Askam in Furness, Cumbria.

Great place to stay in Horsens

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, easy to find and parking right by reception. Friendly welcoming receptionist even at after 1am as my flight into Billund was late arriving. Lovely big room. TV didn't have any English language stations but good wifi made up for it and some stations were showing old undubbed British films. There are free to borrow bicycles available and a leaflet available with suggestions for cycle routes by the nearby harbour and into town. Breakfast buffet plenty of choice. I'd certainly look forward to staying here next time in horsens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niels Peter from Århus

Value for money

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Positiv overrasket over hotellet. Skønt når ens forventninger overgås! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magnus from Perfekt

arbetsresa med sambon

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger lite avsides o gym finns inget men lite SPA känsla finns med bastu o massagestolar. Mkt. Bra frukost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torstein from Stavanger

God service i et ganske nytt hotell

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Vi ankom sent, men fikk forhåndsbestilt middag. Hyggelig og serviceinnstilt betjening. Store og rene rom. God frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enkelt dejlig og behagelig overnatning.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde et dejligt ophold, og følte os godt modtaget. Det er snart Halloween, og den søde receptionist forsynede vores børn med halloweentegninger og farver. Eneste lidt trælse var, at hende der stod for den ellers meget lækre morgenmad, var sur og uforskammet...vi mødte hende dog senere, hvor humøret var betydeligt bedre, men der havde man jo haft den dårlige oplevelse. Håber hendes humør generelt er blevet bedre. Der var en lille lækker "butik" med tøj, smykker og tasker i foyeren. Hotellet er flot og smagfuldt. Mangler måske en enkelt børnekanal i Tvpakken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan Lund

Middelmådig

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Middelmådig service