Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from princeton NJ

Nice totally renovated downtown hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Following last year's full renovation the hotel rooms are fully up to date with all amenities incl free WiFi B-fast buffet included and is adequate
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Receptionen - Hotel Randers, Hotel Management
Hej, Tusinde tak for din dejlige feedback - det er vi glade for at høre. God aften! Med venlig hilsen Hotel Randers
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peder from Summerside, PEI

Great location

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel located in the center of Randers. Very convenient and well priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely location in the heart of the town!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The hotel is easy to access and the chargeable underground car park is a godsend as all parking locally is limited. The location is in the heart of the town but we were not prepared for the broken sleep due to motorbikes and passerbys all night! We had a suite as we had children with us and due to being on the front of the hotel all of us struggled to sleep which meant we were all very tired the day after! If you request a room at the rear of the hotel you should be fine! Upon check out we were not asked how our night was (although staff must have been aware of the disruption) so maybe this is a common occurrence in randers! Overall very nice for a Danish hotel so I would recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely old hotel right down town

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly staff being both helpful and informative. Great location - right in the middle of the pedestrian malls. Good parking possibilities in the basement. Great selection to choose from at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by d collins from marlow

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by Anne from Frederiksberg

Overpriced

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotels standard does not at all live up to the price level.
2 out of 5
by Tomasz from Bunkeflostrand

Passed Glory

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is really in need of refurbishment. Everything is quite nice but just not that fresh anymore. Quite Ok breakfast, geat location (not that Randers is a metropolis). Enjoy!
5 out of 5
by Pernille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels