Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God service

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Min oplevelse var tilfredstillede jeg har fået gidtsrvice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Very far from the station

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Very neat and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location is not good nothing nearby.
Accomodation itself is OK. But, far from the station. No shops /resuartants nearby (except hotel restaruant). If you don't have car, it is not recommendable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für ein/zwei Nächte super!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Das Bad wurde wohl gesäubert, aber es waren trotz wischen noch Haare auf dem Boden. Ansonsten Bett top, ruhiges Zimmer, Einfaches ein- und auschecken. Das Zimmer ist klein, aber sauber, neu. Geschäfte direkt nebean für Einkauf, Essen etc. Wir würden wieder hinfahren
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 19, 2016
ikke noge toilet papir ikke noget håndklæde ikke nogen kop at skylle munden med
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan US

not in Aarhus, long distance from the city

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: very modern
they did not make the beds our second day we placed our license plate in the app at the entrance of the hotel but we almost got a ticket because the information did not go through applications have to work 100% of the time before you outsource human I searched for hotel in aarhus and got this one too far away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Functioneel hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Prima hotel als je wil verblijven voor een of meer nachten. Wel wat kaal, en voor alles moet je extra betalen. Housekeeping had wat aansporing nodig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tæt på spise dydd

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Lækkert hotel , fedt med fri parkering. Renligt og hyggeligt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, Canada

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: As I said, the lack of lighting, the lack of useful furniture, and the cost of breakfast.
Location: There's a lot of cheap little outlet malls about. I spent most of my time at the university and downtown, a quick 10 - 15 minute jaunt by bus.
I was very happy overall. The room was extremely clean, the shower worked very well, there were the basic bathroom amenities you'd expect -- body wash, shampoo, etc. The bed was large and comfortable. The things I didn't like were minor. The rooms are extremely spartan -- no iron, no real furniture apart from a table, a stool, a chair, a clothes rack and that's all. They don't provide room safes/safety boxes or unsecured storage of any kind. Breakfast is very pricey for a budget place, costing 89 DKK per round. Also, no laundry service. My biggest problem was the lack of decent lighting in my room. There were three small directed lights in my room, the third of which I could not figure out how to turn on, and I have it on the very best of authority that I'm a reasonably intelligent guy. So, that left two small, underpowered directed lights to see me through the early parts of the night. Not intolerable by any means, but mildly irritating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rheinland Pfalz

Angenehmes Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Waren in Aarhus (Dänemark). Hotel liegt in Stadt nähe, am besten mit Rad oder Bus. Zu Fuß etwas weiter. Ansonsten war das Zimmer etwas kahl, aber zu dem Preis okay. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit, aber meist Englischsprachig. Waren zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient for city centre.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Could do with tea and coffee in rooms. Apart from that is a good stop off hotel. During our road trip of Denmark.