Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Enkelt, greit og moderne hotell til grei pris

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Innredningen på rommet var moderne, rent og pent.
Location: Beliggenheten er litt lenger unna sentrum enn ideelt. Den asiatiske restauranten rett rundt hjørnet tilbyr bl.a mongolsk buffet til grei pris.
Var bare på gjennomreise og fikk et begrenset inntrykk av området. Hotellet ligger litt lenger unna sentrum enn jeg helst kunne tenkt meg, men heller ikke lenger unna enn at det er i gangeavstand. Asiatisk restaurant rett rundt hjørnet med skue ut over et hyggelig torg. Bensinstasjon og McDonald's restaurant ligger rett over veien. Personalet var serviceinnstilt og imøtekommende. Rommet var rent og pent, men med et lite minus for at vinduene bare kunne åpnes på gløtt. Innredningen er moderne, men noe sterilt. Alt i alt syntes jeg oppholdet var verdt prisen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 26, 2016
We had nothing to complain about, the room was tidy and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Centrally located hotel. Close to stores and restaurants. Excellent for short stays or stays where you only need a place to sleep. Minimalistic small but clean room. Polite staff with excellent customer service skills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Convenient and comfortable

Posted May 14, 2016
We chose this hotel because it was equidistant between my aunt and cousins in Aarhus, and because we had driven over from London and wanted free parking. The parking provided was very secure and this was excellent as our van was full of the personal effects left by my great aunt to my mother. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms comfortable and clean. I would have liked a shelf in the shower and a small fridge in the room but other than that it was very satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Hôtel accueillant et propre + parking gratuit

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Hôtel neuf, chambre propre et literie confortable. Lavabo de salle de bain un peu petit mais douche correcte : on peut se laver sans qu'il n'y ait de l'eau partout. Personnel très agréable.
3 out of 5
by Hatem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very simple rooms

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very simple, no amenities, and not too appealing due to some of the walls being bare concrete. If you just need to have a night's sleep it's o.k., if you want to relax in the room then comfort is missing. The bed is good, otherwise the bathroom small, no place to store your clothing and only a simple table. Dining possibilities are also only very limited (one Asian restaurant, otherwise only take aways). it is adjacent to a shopping centre, but which closes around 6 p.m. except grocery shot (open until 9 p.m.).
4 out of 5
by Birger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lars

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
hurtigt og nem overnatning :-D