Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MUC

Gute Lage gerne wieder

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Dem Aufenthalt entsprechend war ich umfassend zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Budget friendly and clean

Posted Aug 5, 2015
nive hotel with all the required basics for a short stay. Not fancy but clean and modern. I recommend it for those looking to spend their time having fun around the city and go to the hotel for a good sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from farum

Fint hotel til prisen.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Venligt personale, god morgen buffet, vi var 3 voksne på et værelse, lidt småt men fint til prisen for 2 overnatninger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Esbjerg

Dejligt hotel tæt på Århus centrum

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Flot hotel og fin morgenmad :) og sød personale. God parkering. Dog var det dårlig nøglekort, små elevator og manglede trapper,da der kun var 2 elevator til et helt hotel. Og så manglede der sæbe på badeværelset .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel 15 minutes from Aarhus

Posted Jul 28, 2015
My room was on sale so I got a double room for just me. The size of the room was great, of course, and the bathroom was great for Denmark. I found it very comfortable. Breakfast was okay though the same thing everyday. There were rolls, jam, sandwich meat, spreads, and some vegetables. Then cereal and boiled eggs. There was a good variety of drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

udmærket placering..gode parkeringsmuligheder

Posted Jul 22, 2015
udmærket og hurtig betjening...trods mange gæster
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norborg

Kun til overnatning

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Dejlige senge, badeværelse og meget rent. Vi skulle kun bruge det til en overnatning. Fin fin morgenmad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Cons: Kamer was nog niet helemaal geverft
Was goed kwamen in de midden van de nacht aan maar was iemand op de receptie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from copenhagen, denmark

Godt hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Boede der i forbindelse med northside festivallen og det fungerede fint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels