Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Elaine from San Diego

Good if you have car

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff, shopping center next door and easy bus ride to city center
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Mange tak for din feedback. Vi sætter pris på, at få ris og ros fra vore gæster. Venlig hilsen Lone, Zleep Hotel Aarhus. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate positive and negative response from our guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Mange tak for din feedback. Vi sætter pris på, at få ris og ros fra vore gæster. Venlig hilsen Lone, Zleep Hotel Aarhus. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate positive and negative response from our guests.
4 out of 5
by Henning Bach

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Mange tak for din feedback. Vi sætter pris på, at få ris og ros fra vore gæster. Venlig hilsen Lone, Zleep Hotel Aarhus.
5 out of 5
by paul

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
No Tea or Coffee Facilities let it down.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! Your opinion is important to us. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Namrata

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! Sabina, the reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 girls on the road

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, a short drive or bus ride into the city of Aarhus. Great place for parking you car and close to shopping mall. We were 4 girls sharing one room with 2 double beds one in each room inside our room and that were perfect for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
We are glad to hear, that you liked our hotel. We hope to see you again next time. good day to you. Kasper, reception, Zleep Hotel Aarhus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Very far from the station

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Very neat and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location is not good nothing nearby.
Accomodation itself is OK. But, far from the station. No shops /resuartants nearby (except hotel restaruant). If you don't have car, it is not recommendable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan US

not in Aarhus, long distance from the city

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: very modern
they did not make the beds our second day we placed our license plate in the app at the entrance of the hotel but we almost got a ticket because the information did not go through applications have to work 100% of the time before you outsource human I searched for hotel in aarhus and got this one too far away