Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 girls on the road

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, a short drive or bus ride into the city of Aarhus. Great place for parking you car and close to shopping mall. We were 4 girls sharing one room with 2 double beds one in each room inside our room and that were perfect for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
We are glad to hear, that you liked our hotel. We hope to see you again next time. good day to you. Kasper, reception, Zleep Hotel Aarhus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Very far from the station

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Very neat and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location is not good nothing nearby.
Accomodation itself is OK. But, far from the station. No shops /resuartants nearby (except hotel restaruant). If you don't have car, it is not recommendable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan US

not in Aarhus, long distance from the city

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: very modern
they did not make the beds our second day we placed our license plate in the app at the entrance of the hotel but we almost got a ticket because the information did not go through applications have to work 100% of the time before you outsource human I searched for hotel in aarhus and got this one too far away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, Canada

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: As I said, the lack of lighting, the lack of useful furniture, and the cost of breakfast.
Location: There's a lot of cheap little outlet malls about. I spent most of my time at the university and downtown, a quick 10 - 15 minute jaunt by bus.
I was very happy overall. The room was extremely clean, the shower worked very well, there were the basic bathroom amenities you'd expect -- body wash, shampoo, etc. The bed was large and comfortable. The things I didn't like were minor. The rooms are extremely spartan -- no iron, no real furniture apart from a table, a stool, a chair, a clothes rack and that's all. They don't provide room safes/safety boxes or unsecured storage of any kind. Breakfast is very pricey for a budget place, costing 89 DKK per round. Also, no laundry service. My biggest problem was the lack of decent lighting in my room. There were three small directed lights in my room, the third of which I could not figure out how to turn on, and I have it on the very best of authority that I'm a reasonably intelligent guy. So, that left two small, underpowered directed lights to see me through the early parts of the night. Not intolerable by any means, but mildly irritating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient for city centre.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Could do with tea and coffee in rooms. Apart from that is a good stop off hotel. During our road trip of Denmark.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was the cheapest hotel in an expensive country. Room was like an oven and we struggled to sleep in the heat and with the busy road noise from outside. Didn't have high expectations and was still disappointed!
4 out of 5
by tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels