Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by don

Lake Como

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel appears to have seen better days. The bed is hard and the pillows flat. Breakfast is okay but the shower stall is just too small for comfort. The area around Lake Como is gorgeous and we did not stay long in the room so it was not such an issue. Also, be sure to get a room on the Lake side of the building. We were on the street side so had traffic noise for awhile in the evening. There is a blinking yellow light for a pedestrian crossing that is hard to completely block. It's annoying so get really tired and go to sleep quickly.
4 out of 5
by Phonevilay from USA

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Philadelphia

Enjoyable Lake Como hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Nice location on Lake Como. Easy to find. Room faced road but was not a problem. Lake view rooms can have noise from public beach. But we did not find that to be an issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good nights sleep

Posted Mar 22, 2011 on Hotels
The staff were very welcoming and accommodated us hours before normal check-in time. Very easy to find and a short walk from the train station. Nice views of Lake Como and easy access to a walk along the lake. The room was clean and reasonably well set-up. Smallish towels was my only issue with the room. Rates were reasonable for the room - not super cheap but not too expensive either. Included breakfast was not extravagant but was nice. Would recommend it as a place to stay outside the main tourist towns of Lake Como.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel was okay. Free parking, very friendly staff, free beach, however, we only stayed one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi Italiaans hotel aan het Comomeer

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Dit mooie kleine hotel is gelegen aan het Comomeer. Goede beveiligde parkeerplaats achter het hotel. Grote kamers met een grote badkamer en een balkon met uitzicht op het meer. Erg schoon hotel bovendien. Het dorp zelf stelt niks voor. Met de auto ben je binnen 10 minuten in Lecco. Dit hotel is rustig zonder kinderen en zeker een aanrader!
4 out of 5
by Klaus

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pænt sted, med fin udsigt over søen, 2 goder resturanter i gå afstand fra hotellet. Fin morgenmad og betjening.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nous avons apprécié le confort de cet hôtel, le parking fermé, l'accueil du personnel et les chambres et sanitaires très propres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes sauberes Hotel direkt am Comersee

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Wir waren über das Osterwochenende 4 Nächte im Park Hotel und würden bzw. werden wider kommen !!!!