Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Phonevilay from USA

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Philadelphia

Enjoyable Lake Como hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Nice location on Lake Como. Easy to find. Room faced road but was not a problem. Lake view rooms can have noise from public beach. But we did not find that to be an issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good nights sleep

Posted Mar 22, 2011 on Hotels
The staff were very welcoming and accommodated us hours before normal check-in time. Very easy to find and a short walk from the train station. Nice views of Lake Como and easy access to a walk along the lake. The room was clean and reasonably well set-up. Smallish towels was my only issue with the room. Rates were reasonable for the room - not super cheap but not too expensive either. Included breakfast was not extravagant but was nice. Would recommend it as a place to stay outside the main tourist towns of Lake Como.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes sauberes Hotel direkt am Comersee

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Wir waren über das Osterwochenende 4 Nächte im Park Hotel und würden bzw. werden wider kommen !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, peccato la polvere

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Per un week end in famiglia sul Lago di Como, abbiamo trovato questo albergo comodo sia per la posizione che per i servizi offerti. Il personale molto gentile, la camera per quattro un po' stretta e polverosa, il bagno in buone condizioni e pulito. La colazione ricca e varia. Lo consiglio per una o due notti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strasbourg

Bon hôtel d'étape

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Route bruyante
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel in buona posizione sul lago

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Siamo stati bene in quanto la stanza era bella e spaziosa, con bagno spazioso e una bellissima vista sul lago dal terazzino della stanza, peraltro attrezzaio con tavolino e 2 sedie. Praticamente l'albergo è su un piccolo parco che dà sul lago, quindi piacevole vista e anche piacevole per una breve passegiata sul lago. Ottima la colazione con frutta fresca, briosches di ogni tipo e anche possibilità di colazione salata. Da evidenziare che le bevande calde tipo caffè, cappuccino, ecc erano fatte al bar e non dalla macchinetta. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage, riesige Zimmer, gutes Frühstück

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Lage, Zimmer, Preis, Ausstattung, Frühstück, Parkplatz
Cons: nein, es war perfekt
Location: Direkt am Comer See, Ausflug nach Bellagio
Uns hat einfach alles überzeugt. Lage direkt am See, Wiese mit Liegen und Strandzugang direkt am Hotel, gesicherter und kostenfreier Parkplatz, Fahrstuhl, großes Zimmer mit Balkon zu Seeseite, großes Bad, blitzblank sauber. Frühstück mit mega leckerem Capuccino, gute Auswahl. Das Hotel hat 4 Sterne verdient. Wir habe es über yakee.de gebucht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist ideal für einen Aufenthalt von 2 - 3 Nächten. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Seesicht, was zu empfehlen ist. Für das Abendessen sind die Möglichkeiten in Abbadia relativ bescheiden. Ansonsten war alles o.K. und so werden wir dort wieder einmal Halt machen.