Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Three Night Stay to visit the Baie de la Somme

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Proximity to A16 and Somme Bay.
Cons: Double room rather small for two people, I suspect. Signage from road to hotel.
Location: Little to do nearby. Would need to drive to access central Abbeville.
Used as a stopover by Brits en route to and from the south. I stayed for 3 nights - quite unusual for the hotel, I suspect. Would only recommend hotel as a stopover. Restaurant OK, and food reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Court séjour, mais agréable

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Le lit très confortable
Cons: Insonorisation
Location: Plus industrielle, avec des restos proches. Ok! Pour un court arrêt
Nous avons fait un court séjour. Ce fut bien agréable. Le personnel était très gentil. Nous avons eu un peu de difficulté à trouver l'entree, mais point.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel, mais ...

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Équipement de la chambre et propreté.
Cons: Isolation sonore.
Location: Baie de somme à proximité de la ville, excellentes promenade à faire.
Bon hôtel au niveau de la propreté, de l'équipement de la chambre, avec une bonne douche. Point négatif, isolation sonore très mauvaise : on entend beaucoup trop ce qu'il se passe dans le couloir et dans les chambres voisines.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOURGES

hôtel calme correspondant au descriptif

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: LE CALME ET LE PA RKING
Cons: LA SIGNALÉTIQUE POUR Y ARRIVER , PRÉVENIR QUE C'EST DERRIÈRE UNE CLINIQUE
Location: proche d'ETRETAT
CHAMBRE PROPRE, CALME ET BIEN ÉQUIPÉE. PARKING BIEN SITUE DEVANT L'HOTEL
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for a stop-over if passing through

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean and well kept.
Location: Is out of the way as used as a stop-over for people travelling South. Didn't check out the area as only needed somewhere to sleep before moving on.
Small rooms but very adequate as a stop-over. Very clean and quiet. Breakfast was the usual buffet - all good quality items. Appeared to be very safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Close to what we needed

Posted Jul 3, 2016
When checking in there was a large queue due to a problem wigh a group booking. The male receptionist handled a difficult situation well. The room was basic but what we needed. We were attending The Commemorative Service at Thiepval so it was a good location. Good choice of eating places nearby. The bed was extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient location for journey with restaurants close by. Outside space very pleasant with seating, trees, grass
Cons: Breakfast seemed expensive for what was on offer. But was fresh and nicely presented
Location: Good overnight stop for Calais
This was an easy, pleasant and convenient overnight stop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Peter from London

A quiet nights sleep

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The stop was a one night stop over on the way to southern France so we just needed a utilitarian clean and easy hotel which this was. It's a super quiet area so the best thing is a quiet nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PRATIQUE

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
SEJOUR BREF A PROXIMITE D EMON TRAVAIL