Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Lovely hotel, beautiful comfortable beds

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Beautiful hotel, nicely decorated with massive room with three beds two single one double, very comfortable a home away from home, hotel staff very helpful, food good quality and reasonable price, will definitely be staying here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Hotel is nice, no hot water in showers so I had to have a cold shower also the room was chilly too
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by April, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. My apologies regarding the water. We have a plumber on site addressing this issue as we speak. We do hope we can welcome you back to our hotel soon. Warm Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely relaxed stay

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very relaxed atmosphere. It is a 3 star hotel. Only negatives were that the shower was changing hot and cold in the morning difficult to control the temperature. Also, the room was very hot over night but overall a comfortable room. Easy to get around the hotel. Fantastic coffee!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by April, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Eoin for your review. We are addressing water issue as we speak. We do hope we will see you again soon. Warm Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2018 on Hotels
Tv in room was not working
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Good overnight stay at this hotel. Arrived early for checkin on a Sunday and was allocated room straight away. Very helpful and cheerful staff. Thought my double room was very comfortable and adequate. Bath and shower curtain let it down slightly as a bit dated but on the whole great value for money with a fab breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna from Dunlin

Anna

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
stay regularly was in a new room decor nice bed comfy. Lovely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed relaxing atmosphere. Lovely decor. Staff lovely with one exception in dining experience