Ratings based on 1,515 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Clean room. Amenities near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

passing through

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: convenient location
Cons: recycling needs a more prominent display so that all the breakfast material does not just go into the garbage can which is most easily accessible
the breakfast area is an appropriate size for the number of guests in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Close to highway

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean and comfortable with good breakfast. Bedding and pillows good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night before flying out

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great breakfast for a hotel. Nice room with lots of space. Bathroom a bit tight but overall very pleased with our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Convenient location

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Felt safe
Location: Close to airport
Clean, quiet, roomy, friendly staff, great restaurant on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Nice place with good service. Great comfort and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Mb

Had excellent continental breakfast.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: The food was great!
We had a great experience! Everything was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find...

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The hotel was affordable... clean... comfortable and had a great breakfast included. Our ONLY complaints... the coffee was weak and the recycling for the breakfast dishes was too far out of eye shot to use it instead of the garbage... I would not hesitate to book here again.... happy mum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient on the highway

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Good for the price.
Location: In a residential area. There is nothing to do within walking distance.
Room was comfortable. Breakfast was served in a cafeteria like room. Although the food was adequate it was quite chaotic. I would not recommend it if a person wants to sit down and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops BC

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: close to airport
everything was fine with the hotel with the exception of the fire alarm going off from 11:30-midnight, with no real explanation. The firemen thought that maybe someone was smoking in their room.