Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford

holiday visits

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I think that the Indian people who own it are very nice. it's clean cheap and quiet at night. Safe as Abbotsford Wi is... I stayed 4 days and will repeat..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear your stay was comfortable. Will see you next time.
4 out of 5
by George

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating George.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abbotsford wi

Dirty

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The bed comforter had Staines on it. Some of the lights either flickered when they were on or didn't work at all. The WiFi signal sucks can't even check email without having to connect and reconnect and etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it sufficed

Posted Jan 14, 2016
it's a motel, not a hotel. And, a $40/night motel at that. Room wasn't terribly clean; bathroom had hair in tub and on shower walls. Shower head was all limed up. Thermostat didn't work. At one point, it was near 80* in the room and we had to open the outside door to cool it off. Parking lot wasn't plowed. Cars/trucks driving in and out all night and b/c of the hard packed snow, it was very noisy. If I had to, I'd stay here again, as it was $40/night, but given a choice, I'd choose something else.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from MN

Good for the money

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room, very nice and friendly man at check-in, fridge and microwave in room. Chilly/rainy night, and the heat did not work at all.
4 out of 5
by dominick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from eden prairie, mn

Great place to get some sleep when your on the roa

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness access to freeway and price lose to freeway and restaurants
Great price for a nights sleep when your on the road cleanliness
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehhhhh

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Well, you certainly get what you pay for. Probably hasn't been deep cleaned or updated since the 80's. Difficult to understand owner. Stains every where. If you stay here, I strongly suggest bringing your own blankets/pillows and be sure to check everywhere for stains too. Questionable hairs in towels.
4 out of 5
by marie from milwaukee

first time in Abbotsford

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Came for a memorial service.room was comfortable.suggest putting more coffee and cream in the rooms and extra pillows. Nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: location and clean and comfortable
Cons: toilet paper
Location: good location and restuarant nearby
We were very satisfied with the room and the location. Would recommed to anyone