Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Pros: They serve an amazing breakfast and the staff are wonderful
Location: It was great close to everything you would need. Had some fun at Fun Castle Play park
WE had a great time and the staff are amazing. They went out of there way to check us in early. Can't wait to go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Bradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We're delighted to hear you had a positive experience with us and thank you for the kind words you shared about our staff. I'll be sure to share your review with them. We hope to see you again in the future. Bradley Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Staff was great. Room had everything we needed, except beds could have had more blankets. Shower curtain let wayer go on bathroom floor. Overall though, room was nice. Continental breakfast better than many hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Bradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear you were pleased with your room and the breakfast we offered. We're always looking for ways to improve, so I appreciate your feedback about our blankets. We hope to see you again sometime soon! Bradley Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Stayed in a clean, convenient, comfortable unit with lots of parking - will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Hotel staff were very accomadating and very patient. I was there with a hockey team of 7-8 yr. olds. We had a few issues with the noise but the staff were very patient and kind. The room was clean and the kids had a lot of fun in the pool. Lots of restaurants in the area and close to the freeway. Very convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Clean, comfortable hotel close to amenities

Posted Apr 16, 2018
I stayed here for a conference. It was clean and quiet. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Check in/ out was efficient. Breakfast was basic, carb loaded. Room was clean and spacious. I recommend requesting a room in the main building. The other building is older and has exterior corridors. Overall a good option in the area at a fantastic price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Posted Apr 9, 2018
the shower did not work,otherwise all was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from BC

Great service & pool.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Very nice hotel for the price! Extremely accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam, BC

My First Choice

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Pros: Great location, close to coffee shops, shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Maybe an extra blanket in the room would be lovely.
Location: Wal-mart is just behind the hotel and it is walking Distance to the Abbotsford Centre.
I always choose the Super 8 Hotel for the Friendly staff and for the delicious waffles! Great Continental breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by brad, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We're happy to hear that our location was convenient for you and that you enjoyed the breakfast we offered. We hope to see you again in the future. Bradley Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need sound proofing between floors.

Posted Mar 30, 2018
People walking above floor very loud Thump thump thump is all you hear
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lumby, BC

Nice hotel, close to border and shopping

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Staff were really friendly and breakfast was great Room was clean and spacious