Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B.C.

Exactly what I expected - plus

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Last minute stay. Nice spot. I would definitely stay again. Really nice area out back for my dog. Great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We had a wonderful time while staying here. Close to everything ,Room was clean and comfortable. The pool was GREAT.Very very helpful staff.. .Grand daughter had lost her ear rings (unknown to us) They were found by cleaner and left with a note on desk. Again Thank you Yvonne our granddaughter was so happy. Would we stay here again .....You Bet..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam

Awesome Slide

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Pool with a slide
Location: Close to Castle park and Cultas Lake
We had a great time in the pool with a great slide. Breakfast was amazing you couldn't want for anything. Thanks Super 8 Tracy Miller
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Stay here every year when in town for the airshow.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Location & comfort.
Cons: A few more choices for the free breakfast.
Location: Easy to locate and access, just off of the main highway. Close to at least a few restaurants, fast food outlets, Walmart, grocery store, etc.
Easy to access, just off the main highway. Close to restaurants and some shopping. Rooms are comfortable and the hotel cleaning staff do a good job. Free breakfast choices are limited, but food is good and breakfast room is comfortable. Underground parking is easy to access. The indoor pool seemed popular although we never used it. It will remain our first choice for accommodation when in town. If there is a chance that you might check out early ask about their refund policy in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grande prairie

Not bad

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Not a bad place. Decent rooms and beds. Crappy pillows and the shower has a funny way to turn it on but overall I'd stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We stayed there for 1 night. Overall it was great. Rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location for my event and lots of restaurant

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location for my6 event, quiet and clean rooms and really good staff.
Cons: Not much comes to mind.
Location: Great for my events......Canadian Business Aircraft show and Abbotsford Int. Air Show.
Best Super 8 that I have stayed at. Easy access and parking and good selection of restaurants within walking distance. Quiet and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Stayed a couple nights. It's in a good location near the freeway and lots of eats nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was horrible

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The staff was rude! You have to exchange your towels at the front desk they won't change them for you in your room I had makeup on the cloth and the guy at the front desk ask me if I clean a bike chain with it because it was a dirty it's a face cloth
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Motel and not a hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
We were very disappointed when we were told that we were getting a room in motel part of the building and not in the hotel side. We asked them why is that, they said we bought a regular room and not a deluxe room. There is no indication online that would say if you buy a regular room you would get the motel side and if you pick a deluxe room you would get the hotel side. Very disappointed.