Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen.

Airport client

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Airport is a few minutes away.
Beautiful, comfortable bed. Excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Basingstoke

Another night in the Marriot

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Set up a fixed discount rate for the members so we did not have to search for the best price for the same Hotel.
Location: I work on the airport so do not get time to travel round
I use this hotel when ever I can. It is a little more expensive than the others but the customer service, comfort is well worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I loved my short stay here. Comfortable room, Clean and fresh with a lovely big bed. Toilet area was again immaculate and tastefully decorated. Incredibly helpful staff and also got a late checkout without any problems. Only disappointment was that they don't serve lunch in the afternoon. I will return though. Thank you :)
5 out of 5
by Jan Marita

An excellent airport hotel!

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, well appointed rooms and ever do quiet. Only £5 per night to park my car - this is a bargain!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mathieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

So close to excellence

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This hotel is superbly appointed and in an easy to find location. The staff are friendly and very helpful and the rooms are of the highest quality with carefully thought out little extras that are complimentary. I would recomnend avoiding the food in the evening however it doesn't reflect the hotels standard - breakfast on the hand is very good indeed.
5 out of 5
by Simon

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean hotel, handy for early check in or late arrivals
4 out of 5
by David

First stop in Scotland

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Convent to the airport for our arrival.Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by William

Good experience

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
A comfortable overnight stay with a friendly welcome.