Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Allison

Loved it !

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it ! Beautiful place. Excellent location. Was able to walk from train station. Wonderful hosts. Only stayed 1 night - should have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambs

2 nights. What I expected.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Close to airport and train station. Nice welcome at reception . Free drink if room not cleaned between days. Good parking. Everything I expected.
4 out of 5
by Marcin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald

Not bad.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
A very busy hotel that caters mainly for offshore workers. Food is very good but a little pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location
This is the third time I have stopped at this hotel It is Idea as I am working at the Airport. The staff try very hard to make you stay as good as possible. I had a problem with the sink and it was fixed and to be honest I did not expect that .
4 out of 5
by mick

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great for Babcock Heliport
4 out of 5
by paulp from Largs

Good hotel for offshore workers.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good room for a good price. Airport shuttle bus and free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hallmark

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel is ok I stopped there for four nights and was right round the back reminds me of butlins
2 out of 5
by Morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from basingstoke

Last trip 3 day stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: replace the matress better laundry cleaning staff working to a set check list so not to miss things
Location: Was working at the Airport
Hotel was is fairly nice condition just a few thing I found disappointing. My stay was for 3 days and my room was up graded The room appeared to be clean and the bedding had been changed but was very creased the bed was not very comfortable you could feel the springs. After my first night the tea and coffee was not refilled and the tissues box was emptied and not refilled. I did go to reception regarding the tea and they sent some one with a load of tea bags but I got the feeling that the room was only straightened up and not done properly. Also had to pay to park the car every night I thought this would have been included if you was a resident