Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from banff

Posted May 3, 2016
Lovely relaxing atmosphere really enjoyed staying here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and polite and the hotel itself we couldn't fault
Greated by very nice young man who checked us in and was given a lovely big room with huge bed - very comfortable. Bathroom nice size, shower over bath - which had really good pressure - everything spotless
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highland

I enjoying using the Marriott at Dyce

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: The situation is very convenient and it is generally a nice place to stay.
Cons: The HOT breakfast and the Manner of some waiting staff. Also to serve a pot of coffee at breakfast is what I would expect.
This time I found that some of the waiting staff new to us this stay were not as friendly as we experienced in the past. Also the cooked breakfast was just warm as it is put onto cold plates not good. The first morning I asked for coffee and got a cup of very black warm coffee the next day I asked for a pot of coffee and that was o.k. I am glad we got a good offer as I would feel very badly let down had I paid full price for the food on offer.
5 out of 5
by Leif from Skövde

Bra hotellmiljö att jobba i och vara kreativ i.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger bra i förhållande till Expo Center, och möjligheten till arbetsro och relax var god.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Wirral

A nice suprise

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
One night on business great room
3 out of 5
by stuart

No executive lounge, tried to double charge

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Booked and paid for executive lounge access, but when we arrived we discovered the lounge was not serving food or alcoholic drinks over the 2 weeks of xmas and new year, was not told this at time of booking, or when I phoned hotel 2 weeks before arriving nor at time of check in. Also be careful when checking out as the receptionist tried to charge me, this was a pre paid room, paid for through Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by john from Elgin

Friday evening

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room, good facilities. I have stayed here several times and will return,
4 out of 5
by donald from Inverness

Good location nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Just one night to go to a concert at the AECC it is close by. The hotel is also handy to visit the city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

Lovely getaway break

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Staff welcoming and helpful. Hotel spotless, with EVERYTHING you could possibly need. Outstanding!
4 out of 5
by David L from Rotherham

Late night in Aberdeen

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
just the one night. Arrived very late due to long drive up. Too late for bar for a drink or snack so a machine would have been useful.