Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

executive suite

Posted Mar 14, 2017
too expensive for one night without a breakfast noisy with road traffic in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire

Lovely hotel, good facilities, friendly staff

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hotel lovely, facilities good, breakfast buffet very good. Room was upgraded at check-in to executive to include robes and slippers and complimentary confectionary. No robes or slippers in room and confectionery was a single bar of fudge between 3 guests. Room was not clean - crisps and chocolate behind telephone table , sweet wrappers behind curtain and under tv stand. There was also a cork screw bottle opener under the unit. Reported this to reception who assured that they would raise it with housekeeping. Other than the issue with cleanliness of the room, our stay was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

Staff night out

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Had a great stay at Marriott Dyce, kids enjoyed it food was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Handy for airport

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Often stay here when visiting family close to airport used the free shuttle staff very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good room nice bed, good night's sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's was really good bedroom was fab, bed was amazing so comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would defo stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from keith

Overall great hotel to take kids to

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Poolside rooms
Cons: Cold restaurant
Location: We didn't go to anything near by as just attended 1 night
Great hotel, reception staff changed things so our 2 party's could get rooms with an adjoining door, and because we had kids she arranged for us to get pool side rooms. Down side we went to restaurant at 6.15 for our supper and the room was really cold, could have been done with heating on. Menu ok but not the best of selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from keith

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We generally enjoyed our stay happy with rooms and pool. Staff at desk were helpful as my sister and I booked at different times but the arrange for us to have rooms together by the poolside which the kids loved. Only gave a 4 for Hotel facilities because we went for evening meal in the restaurant but it was very cold in there. I did say to waiter he said he put heating up but it niver did get warmer. The breakfast was really good. Wouldn't rate the evening meal tho my advice is go elsewhere for it as not a great selection and if ur a family it is real expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Dirty
First room was noisy and dirty second room was dirty asked for valance to be changed and they put on a dirty one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels