Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Mall

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotel is nice, front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean. The breakfast was disappointing. Food was not kept full. When asking for more of something staff was less then helpful. They know how many people are staying at the hotel so should be able to have enough food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and staff was very friendly
Staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Close to malls, stores, restaurants and coffee shops.
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet even when Full.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Has nice room to reserve if have family gathering event.
Location: Walk across street to mall and movie if desire.
Not one negative. Breakfast attendant even makes stronger and weaker coffees to please everyone (just needs to label which is which). At capacity and still very peaceful place to get a great night's sleep and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was an average hotel. We only used it as a stopover in our travel. We did not use many of the amenities. It appears to be a very family friendly hotel. Our room had a musty smell to it but it was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Pool
Location: Go to storybook land
Pool area awesome. Room was comfortable and breakfast provided. Bar not open which was annoying. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

In town visiting family.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: The rooms are comfortable and reasonably priced. Hotel staff is pleasant, helpful and friendly.
Cons: The showers are small and the stream of water stingy.
Location: Many things to do nearby.
The breakfasts at the hotel are very good. The bar is small and was noisy when we stayed. There are many eating establishments within a few minutes drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel for short stays.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Everything about the hotel was great except the size of the rooms. They reminded me of a motel 8 which is fine for short stays, but if your staying longer than 2 days...well each to their own. The beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find, close to everything

Posted May 8, 2015
Great hotel. Stayed there 3 times in 3 years, will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aberdeen AmericInn

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The pool area.
Everyone was very friendly, the rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was one the best I have had.