Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima WA

Nice clean hotel by the beach.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Nice clean rooms and pleasant staff. They also have a very good breakfast bar. Swimming pool was nice and clean.
Cons: Spray more on the deck to get rid of the sand worms that come out at night and try to get in the room.
Location: Nice location close to all the towns activities. I really enjoyed the quilt show at the convention center.
We had a nice room quiet and clean. Dune view not ocean view. Easy access to the yard for our little dog. We have always enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corn field cointyillinois

Beautiful location.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Amazing views. Enjoyed beach. Dined at several restaurants. Shopped at a couple locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, nice environment, close to beach.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything is good except a noise sounds from the room upstairs. i was in room#201 and every single time that the people at #301 walked or moved, it made a lot of noise and that disturbed my sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

The friendliest staff.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Mother daughter trip to the beach. The staff was great, pet friendly room looked out toward the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Bend

Very nice staff went above and beyond

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Manager made us feel welcomed when it said congrats Justine and dale! Loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Clean and great location, quick walk to beach. The room with balcony was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Room was nice but a bit rundown for the price. The staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beach access, breakfast was good!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
2 adults, 4 kids and 2 dogs on a last minute trip to the beach...plently of space in the room, we could walk barefoot down to the beach with the dogs each morning it was so close. It was nice to have the clam cleaning station as well as the indoor pool! Staff was friendly and the breakfast was great! Would easily stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice location but the room was uncomfortable. The furniture needs a definite upgrade. I'm older so the old couch was too low and not comfy to sit in at all. One chair was slightly better. The outdoor plastic chairs for the deck were better. The king bed was ok if you like very hard beds. Too hard for me. Otherwise the room was clean and well laid out. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice family pet friendly hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 21, 2016
From check in to check out the staff were wonderful tonwork with. When I got home and discovered we had left.some important items in our room, Mary was very kind and retrieved them for us she offered to mail them but we were close enough to be able return for them. Our items were clearly marked and waiting for us when we returned.