Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, Wa

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted May 15, 2017
We stayed overnight for mother's day weekend. The staff was really nice and helpful. Breakfast at the hotel was good. We really enjoyed staying there and we'll be back this summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet-staff pleasant and helpful

Posted May 9, 2017
Felt comfortable and reassured of safety-helpful staff-pleasant surroundings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
The room was loud and hot with The heater off the entire time it was 55 outside. The eggs were cold....both mornings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff. Nice Hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great! Very friendly. Gave great service. Got a good deal through Hotels.com as it was during the week. Property under renovation. Stayed on 2nd floor. Nice view to beach. Two upper floors were in process of reno. Will be nice when they complete renovations. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Place to Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
There are lots of places to choose from in this location! It was off-season, so prices were great. We are at Bennet's Fish House which was excellent casual dining. Breakfast was disappointing, but we had a good night's sleep which was important.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel near beach. The area has just enough infrastructure (supermarket/fast food/casino) to be an easy stay, but still being a beautiful area - saw 6 elk on way to supermarket yesterday.... The hotel seems well- run with friendly pro staff - clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
A really very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bill was great. Let me know where to go for great food and made me feel like his hotel was my house.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Good stay, good food and close to the beach. I will come back