Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nearer to beach and a bit away from town and crowd

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Hotel is nice and clean and quiet. Easy walk to the beach if you want. Even easier to drive to the beach access (less than 1 minute).
Cons: Bacon & sausage could be cooked longer for the continental breakfast.
We stayed before the July 4th weekend and it was quiet. We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. Housekeeping is trustworthy. We forgot to put the Do Not Disturb sign in the middle of our stay but housekeeping cleaned as much as possible (made the bed, cleaned the bathroom and minimally moved some stuff only to be able to clean the room. Nothing was missing. Pool was clean and warm. Lobby floor wasn't sandy even though visitors and constantly in/out from the beach. Recommended to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Quick trip to the ocean.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great trip the hotel was very nice and the breakfast was very good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Great location ,Friendly staff!!

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: staff,pool,location
Cons: air conditioning
Location: just a short walk to the beach
We Stayed here this last week after driving from the East side of the state.The staff was super friendly ,the location was close to the beach .my kids loved the 24 hour pool and hot tub and the free Breakfast was awesome !!!also was nice to have our own little patio and sliding door with access to the beach trail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

A little hidden treasure

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Went to check in and the Manager was there. Was very helpful with everything. Room was awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I had no complaints it was an Awesome time that we had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel, great staff.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Our room overlooked the parking lot which was loud and bright. Next time we will make sure to book a room on the ocean side. Our bathroom was not the cleanest but overall the room was fine. The overhead fan was broken and when we called the front desk they brought us a portable fan to use. The breakfast was awesome and well stocked. The pool was fun but was in definite need of updates and maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, clean stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is great addition. Staff was extremely friendly and fast at assisting.
Cons: Update pool.
Location: Little shops, beach
I asked for a room away from elevator and on top floor, our room ended up being next to elevator. Other than that, room was clean, cleaning staff and breakfast staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Pool is on the older side but kids did not seem to care. Close to shops, beach and restaurants in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It was a quick trip to the ocean but a great experience, the hotel was clean and the staff was super friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I didn't like the room location, but other thinks was OK. Nice hotel staff ..