Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Hotel was fine.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Clean, comfortable and good value for the money. The day and evening staff was personable and pleasant. When we came back in from our event, which was rather late, the night attendant I would have classified more as a bouncer. She was rather abrupt and approaching the line of rude but not quite. And no..No alcohol was involved..Just me and two teenage girls. I did choose this hotel due to the event hours which I knew were late and the association of it to the IHOP and knowing that I was traveling with teenagers, so it would have been nice to know that the IHOP closed at 10:00 pm. That would have made a difference in my decision. We got back in at 10:30 expecting we could just go grab dinner and we couldn't. But the hotel on its own was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

So, So Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Foul smell upon entry. Elevators are old and too, too small. Ceilings throughout building are low. Bathroom needs updating. Staff were very nice. Adequate parking and lots of stores in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel was clean and very close to Ripkin . Close to restaurants and stores. Right off of 95. Convenient .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

No Air Conditioning

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was very friendly but only the housekeepers were helpful.
Although the staff (housekeepers) were quite friendly and tried to be helpful, we had a terrible experience with this hotel. For two days we did not have any air conditioning in our room. The room was 70 degrees and quite muggy. We could only open the window a 1/2" due to the security lock on it. It was not a pleasant stay or experience at this hotel. After finally getting someone their to look at the air conditioner, which had a bad compressor, they switched it out and then the breaker kept popping. So needless to say it was 80 degrees outside and 70 degrees in our room. Not very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
we stayed here during a baseball tournament at Ripken. Close to the parks and anything you might need. Hotel was great! The gym equipment could use an update. Would stay here again. Only downfall was booking through Expedia I ended up being double charged and had to call the hotel to get it refunded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel to stay at

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This is a great hotel to stay at. There is only one issue if you have a disabled person or someone in a wheelchair the elevators are very samll. You can fit but it is a little troublesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Love to stay in this hotel really good place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Close to highway. Close to cal Ripken stadium.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
My trip was a success the only thing I was disappointed with was that our beds were not made for the next night Is this because we stayed more than 1 night?? Had i known ahead i would have made my own bed.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels