Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Had a lovely stat thank u we stayed last week and it was brilliant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norfolk

Quite nice hotel and very close to the hub of aber

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The hotel is a bit tired looking and would benefit from some decoration and paint etc
Location: The location was great and very close to everything you need in a city
Booked this hotel at a good price. We were asked if we would like an upgrade which meant a big room, with breakfast included. While we thought the £70 was a bit expensive we decided to go with it. The room was alright and we wondered what the standard ones must have looked like. Having said that, it was quiet. All in all, although this hotel seems a little tire, our stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Äldre "lyxhotell"

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Lite slitet men med bra klass och läge nära Centralstationen och shopping/restauranger.
4 out of 5
by Niki from Wolverhampton

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall my stay at the hotel was good. One downside was the noise from the corridor. It needs better sound isolation and a suggestion, plugs at the side of the bed would be convenient. Apart from that the hotel was good with convenient location
5 out of 5
by Graeme from Inverness

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
one night stay to attend event in Aberdeen. lovely hotel. would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very tired hotel overdue a makeover

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very tired hotel. Decor and room are badly overdue a refurbishment. I would not stay there again. Overall the staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Dunfermline

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
In the heart of everything room was really big and spacious receptionist very helpful definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Ranald from Glasgow

Great Granite City Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
It's a very nice hotel in a good location between the bustling heart of the city and the West End with its lovely urban walks. Very friendly and helpful staff and a really comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels