Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

So close to excellence

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This hotel is superbly appointed and in an easy to find location. The staff are friendly and very helpful and the rooms are of the highest quality with carefully thought out little extras that are complimentary. I would recomnend avoiding the food in the evening however it doesn't reflect the hotels standard - breakfast on the hand is very good indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Good food, but bit too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay !

Posted May 1, 2017
The staff was extremely pleasant and our whole stay was wonderful. Can't fault anything at all and will only stay there if I was going to visit Aberdeen again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This hotel ticks all the boxes, unless you are looking for city centre location.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cullen

Great hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great hotel close to airport and station and £15 taxi to center of city. Very comfortable and great value and superb rooms. Staff excellent and bar and restaurant good.Additional pillows would be advantageous due to size of bed.
5 out of 5
by BUDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex

Well worth a visit

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very quick check in, polite helpful staff, we were also given each a voucher for a complimentary drink at the bar, nice touch. Clean modern hotel with a nice welcome. Room was great, not to hot Like some others. Plenty of room for family of 3, although thought pillows were to soft but that's just my preference.will definitely be back, one of the best I have stayed in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Staff not helpful at all. Focusing on earning money instead of helping the when a problem arose. Will book in one of the other hotels next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels