Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Modern comfortable hotel near Airport.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Quietness and confort.
Location: Walking distance to the Airport.
Nice welcome by staff, and excellent room, reasonable price. Great for recovering after a long flight, or to stay before a flight. No shops in the vicinity, so you really need a car to get around if you stay for a few days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
My 3rd time staying there Clean continent staff is great and polite Food is very good as wel at the restaurant Highly recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

convenient for airport

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: convenient for airport. Room good
Cons: dining facilities
Location: Not applicable as passing through
no food available between 2-5 p.m apart from a sandwich from a cooler. Bistro disappointing--no character. Room comfortable with all amenities. booked an extra night which was cumbersome and time consuming at the front desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gut ausgestattetes Hotel am Flughafen

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Zimmer
Location: In Lauf-Entfernung zum Flughafen
Super ausgestattete und saubere Zimmer. Freundliches Personal, das aber schwer zu verstehen war (in anderen Hotels hatte ich diese Probleme nicht; er konnte aber etwas deutsch, was dann vieles vereinfacht hat). In Laufentfernung zum Flughafen (ca. 10 Minuten) und zur Car-Rental-Station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberdeen

American styled hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
The is styled like American hotels with better hospitality, kind dispositions and cheerful welcome. Breakfast and lunch are plenteous and tasty
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Perth

Good value and location for nearby industries

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and almost new. Staff very friendly. The resteraunt was clean and tidy but a bit soulless so I eat elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Loris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bin the breakfast

Posted May 11, 2016
Ten pound for a breakfast which was an absolute disgrace, wish I had a stayed in the premier in across the road and got a far better all you can eat breakfast, not sure if the courtyard was all you can eat but you wouldn't want to anyway. A bottle of water out of there mini market which they rant on about which really is a couple a fridges costs 4 quid, shocking