Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberdeen

American styled hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
The is styled like American hotels with better hospitality, kind dispositions and cheerful welcome. Breakfast and lunch are plenteous and tasty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bin the breakfast

Posted May 11, 2016
Ten pound for a breakfast which was an absolute disgrace, wish I had a stayed in the premier in across the road and got a far better all you can eat breakfast, not sure if the courtyard was all you can eat but you wouldn't want to anyway. A bottle of water out of there mini market which they rant on about which really is a couple a fridges costs 4 quid, shocking
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
close to airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is ok but way overpriced. If it was £70 and not £140, I'd have rated it very highly. The only £140/night hotel I've ever visited that has no room service and sells pot noodles at reception! No airport shuttle provided either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kanon

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nytt och rent hotell nära flygplatsen
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
They didn't have any form of transport available from the hotel to the airport which was quite a surprise. Almost walking distance but not with 5 cases in gale force winds in rain...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, the staff are very nice and helpful, guests parked the car have discount? Uk$5 for 24 hours
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Cons: Free wifi could be faster - but at least it was available.
Recently built so in excellent condition. Staff very friendly, helpful and always available although the restaurant was closed as it was Christmas day, but the menu looked good. Nice atmosphere in the public areas and the room was a really good size with excellent lighting. Overall I was very happy with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VICTORIA

Good airport hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Efficient and pleasnt check in
Cons: Ate here once...quite poor.
Location: Beside airport
We stay here regularly for early morning flights. It is modern and comfortable.