Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by donne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs Up

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Less than 10 minutes to the airport, efficient and friendly staff, well equipped room which was clean with a good bathroom. Evening meal was tasty and well priced. Breakfast was perfect. Service was second to none.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by anne from stirling

nice find lovely hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel in Aberdeen ,great find .
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Glasgow

Relaxin

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
If your looking for a relaxing weekend this is the place to go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Handy to airport

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The bathroom but otherwise not good value for money.
Cons: Fresh breakfast fruit,not tinned. Lunch rolls stale & not worth £21. In general whole ambiance should have improved since our last visit 5 yrs ago.
Location: Close to airport.
Bathroom excellent. Bed old and creaky, old fashioned bedspread and no duvet. All coat hangers plastic parts broken and needed replacing. Old fashioned bedroom furniture.
2 out of 5
by Kristian from Oslo

Bor kun her fordi det er billig

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ender kun opp på dette hotellet når Marriot er opptatt, og blir like skuffet hver gang. Rommene ser ut som de aldri har blitt pusset opp. Resturant og bar er ganske bra, men det er det eneste positive med hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dundee

A little gem

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The staff were non intrusive but were about if you happened to need anything.
Cons: I am not that picky! If its not broke!
Location: The location suited us as we did not want the hastle of the centre and being only 10 /15 mins from Aberdeen that was fine.Good walking area!
Stayed there for a quiet weekend and was not dissappointed.From arrival till we left we were well looked after,the staff were young but very good and proffessional at what they done.My room was at front of hotel which was a worry because of location to airport but to be honest there was nothing to worry about as there was no noise and there were also functions on and it was so quiet we never heard a thing.Breakfast selection and service was great and the menu was also full of choice -really good!(Lovely pint of Guinness!)
4 out of 5
by Marie France

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Needed one night to be in time for airport. Was impressed with restaurant.