Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The staff was very helpful and courteous to move us to a different room because we were next to a very loud and obnoxious family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool, hot tub,
Cons: Breakfast
This is a good hotel, the rooms are comfortable and also has a nice pool. There is hot water and the ac is ok. The pool & the hot tub was good as well. Recommended for this rate compared to other hotels around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coupeville, Wa.

Much better than the price would indicate.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: It's close to everything.
It was a pleasant surprise to find as nice a room as this for the price. Usually, it's a clean bed and shower only for this price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the beach. Bad breakfast

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Was very disappointed in the complementary breakfast. There was a make your own toast bar and a waffle maker and juice. I can't eat carbs because I am diabetic. The room was really nice and the pool and hot tub were really nice to relax in but I won't be returning. It was nice that they let us pay half on a debit card and half in cash because I forgot to put the money in the bank and couldn't find an ATM anywhere for my bank. We paid way too much just to get a breakfast that wasn't even worth it. Sorry if that's a bad reason to leave a bad review but to me its important to at least provide some kind of fruit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean comfortable, C+ rating

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Plenty of bars and restaurants within walking distance, about a 10-15 min stroll from the beach.
Facilities were clean, and maintained, a little dated, but for the price could not complain too much. If I could change anything, I would ask for a better variety on the continental breakfast (pretty much just waffles and cereal) and I would like to see the staff in more professional attire. Otherwise a good clean place to stay, decent value, good location, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent accommodations

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: The beach is close by you could walk but we came down in the rainy season so we drove. Lots of really good restaurants close by.
The room was clean and well stocked, me and my now fiancé stayed 2 days and they restocked the room after the first day. The in door pool and hot tub was a nice bonus. What really topped it all off was the waffle breakfast!!!! Verry nice touch!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: It was located close to our destination in Sequim. WA.
Cons: Broken hot tub.
Everything was very nice except that the hot tub wasn't working. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent wa

all ok except plumbing problem

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: ok
all ok plumbing problem just average nothing more
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheep

Posted Oct 3, 2016
No soap or shampoo next day. Cost more then when I reserved the room on line
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

short walk to beach

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Close to beach and restaurants
Cons: Update and refurbish
Quite comfortable with all amenities. Only a short walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff quite friendly. Hotel could do with refurbishment.